The Task Force on Sexual Harassment Subcommittee on culture and climate is charged with examining the institution’s culture and climate with a specific focus on accountability, respect, awareness, safety and prevention.


The following are representatives on the culture and climate subcommittee:

  • James Kohl, Co-Chair
  • Meg Bond, Advisory Member
  • Lauren Turner, Advisory Member
  • Michael Beers
  • Cindy Chen
  • Michael Centola
  • Rachel DeMaster
  • Mignon Duffy
  • Elizabeth Herbin-Triant
  • Leslie Wong

Meeting Agendas