The Task Force on Sexual Harassment Subcommittee on training and education is charged with exploring opportunities to expand and improve effectiveness of training and education efforts.


The following are representatives on the training and education subcommittee:

  • James Kohl, Co-Chair
  • Annie Ciaraldi, Advisory Member
  • Clara Reynolds, Advisory Member
  • Cailin Beattie
  • Henry Cornu
  • Erin Keen-Crouse
  • Elizabeth Pellerito
  • Nick Piscitello
  • Shaima Ragab
  • Kristy Shockley

Meeting Agendas