The Task Force on Sexual Harassment Subcommittee on communication is charged with recommending strategies to improve the communication and transparency of policies procedures, including increased visibility via the website and other resources.


The following are representatives on the communication subcommittee:

  • Keith Mitchell, Co-Chair
  • Michelle Haynes-Baratz, Advisory Member
  • Lauren Turner, Advisory Member
  • Stanley Alves
  • Nancy Amedee
  • Jeff Connors
  • Kerry Donohoe
  • Noah Hillier
  • Sanjeev Manohar
  • Christos Protonotarios
  • Charles Thompson

Meeting Agendas