The Task Force on Sexual Harassment Subcommittee on policies and procedures is charged with examining the university's current resources, including formal reporting, and making recommendations.


The following are representatives on the policies and procedures subcommittee:

  • Joanne Yestramski, Co-Chair
  • Annie Ciaraldi, Advisory Member
  • Clara Reynolds, Advisory Member
  • AJ Angulo
  • Patricia Bossi
  • Hannah Casey
  • Megan Hadley
  • Javier Horta
  • Sue Kim
  • Sandra Roecker
  • Katharine Webster

Meeting Agendas