Research Staff

Suzanne Nobrega, M.S., Principal Investigator, Outreach Director
Phone: 978-934-4640
Office: Falmouth Hall, 305F
Email:Suzanne_Nobrega@uml.edu

Serena Rice, M.S., Research Site Liaison / Training Coach
Cell: 860-463-3811
Email: Serena_Rice@uml.edu

Center Administrator
Phone: 978-934-3268
Office: Falmouth Hall, 305D
Email: CPHNEW@uml.edu

Rebecca Gore, Ph.D., Senior Statistician
Phone: 978-934-3276
Office: Falmouth Hall, 301D
Email: Rebecca_Gore@uml.edu

Graduate Research Assistants

Cesar Morocho, MPH
Email: Cesar_Morocho@student.uml.edu

Sundus Siddique
Office: Falmouth Hall, 305
Email: Sundus_Siddique@student.uml.edu

Whitney Tang
Email: Whitney_Tang@student.uml.edu

Sheyla Zeher
Email: Sheyla_Zeher@student.uml.edu