Matthew Brennan
CPH-NEW UConn Coordinator
Phone: 860-679-2110
Office: UConn Health Center,
263 Farmington Ave, MC 2017, Farmington, CT 06030
E-mail: Brennan@uchc.edu

UConn Storrs

Jaime Blackmon, Research Assistant
Email: jaime.blackmon@uconn.edu

Timothy Cocozza, Research Assistant
Email: timothy.cocozza@uconn.edu

Declan Gilmer, Research Assistant
Email: declan.gilmer@uconn.edu

Ethan Gossett, Research Assistant
Email: ethan.gossett@uconn.edu

James Hughes, Research Assistant
Email: james.m.hughes@uconn.edu

Theresa Parker, Research Assistant
Email: theresa.parker@uconn.edu

UConn Health Center

Rajashree Kotejoshyer, Post Doctoral Fellow
Email: rkotejoshyer@uchc.edu