Joseph C. Hartman, Provost

Julie Chen, Vice Chancellor for Research and Economic Development

Michelle Haynes-Baratz, Assoc. Professor, Psychology

James Kohl, Dean of Student Affairs and Experiential Learning

Noureddine Melikechi, Dean, Kennedy College of Sciences

Keith Mitchell, Assoc. Professor, English

Clara Reynolds, Assoc. Vice Chancellor for Equal Opportunity & Outreach, Diversity & Inclusion

Leslie Wong, Dean of Equity and Inclusion