Kenendy College of Sciences

Advisory Board

Alumni Members

barry James J. Barry, Ph.D., Board Chair, Chemistry '88 (Ph.D.), Arsenal Medical, Executive Vice President & COO black_opt1 James H. Black, Ph.D., Biology ’77, Account Manager, OSISOFT, LLC
garlick_opt1 Russell K. Garlick, Ph.D., Biology ’76, SeraCare, Chief Scientific Officer Isabelle_opt1 Warren J. Isabelle, Chemistry ’78, Principal and Managing Member Ironwood Investment Management, LLC
Kennedy_opt1 John F. Kennedy, Board Chair, Emeritus, Mathematics '70, President and CFO Nova Ventures, Retired LaTorre_opt1 L. Donald LaTorre, Textile Chemistry '60, Board Chair, Emeritus, President L&G Management Consultants
Morin_opt1 Michael J. Morin, Ph.D., Biology ’76 Board Chair, Emeritus, Independent Consultant, Oncovia Therapeutics PCiaraldi Peter Ciaraldi, Computer Science ‘84, Consultant and Entrepreneur
New Component Susan J. Pasquale, Ph.D., Music '75, Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs, Johnson & Wales University Eric Eric J. Helliwell, Computer Science '88, Consultant and Trainer, Scalable Designs
PaulBessette-opt2 Paul Bessette, Chemistry '73, President, TriboScience & Engineering, Inc. Douglas-Williams_opt Douglas E. Williams, Ph.D., Biology '80, Executive VP of Research and Development, Biogen Idec
William G.Rhodes IIIWilliam G. Rhodes III, Radiological Sciences '82, Senior Manager, International Security Systems Group  E Brackett Elizabeth Brackett, Radiological Sciences '84, Senior Health Physicist, MJW Corporation  

Mark-HinesMark Hines, Ph.D. Acting Dean, College of Sciences Martin-Fred-opt Fred Martin, Ph.D., Director of Student Success

Stephen Norton, Assistant Dean

Matthew Nugent, PhD, Chair, Department of Biology
Wang-Jie-opt Jie Wang, Ph.D., Chair, Department of Computer Science Whitten-James-opt James Whitten,Ph.D., Chair, Department of Chemistry
Kenneth Levasseur., Chair, Department of Mathematical Sciences Giles-Robert-opt Robert Giles, Ph.D., Chair, Department of Physics and Applied Physics
Eby-Nelson-opt Nelson Eby, Ph.D., Chair, Department of Environmental, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences Gys-Deme-opt Deme Gys, Major Gift Officer University Advancement
Fortin_opt1 Elizabeth Fortin, Assistant to the Dean of Sciences