River Hawk Experience Distinction (RHED)

River Hawk Experience Distinction (RHED) adds value by highlighting your experience focus on your transcript.

RHED allows students to pick one of four distinctions as a focus skill that will be added to students' transcripts once all program requirements are met. The four distinctions:

  1. Leadership
  2. Entrepreneurship
  3. Global Engagement
  4. Community Engagement

Each of the four distinctions have pre-approved courses and experiences or you can submit your own!

RHED Quick Links