Advisory Board

Advisory Board - External Members

Masinori Aikawa
Dr. Masanori Aikawa, Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Nada Fadul
Dr. Nada Fadul, Assistant Dean and Professor of Medicine at the Division of Infectious Diseases, University of Nebraska Medical Center (UNMC)
David Gordon
Dr. David Gordon, Dean for the School of Health Professions and Studies, University of Michigan-Flint
Yael Levitte.
Yael Levitte, Senior Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Development and Diversity, Cornell University.
Alisa Lincoln
Alisa Lincoln, Director of the Institute for Health Equity and Social Justice Research (formerly the IUHR), Bouvé College of Health Sciences, Northeastern University
Sue Rosser
Sue Rosser, Provost Emerita, Professor Emerita, Researcher and Consultant on Gender and Science, University of Wisconsin-Madison