Skip to Main Content

Grants & Contracts

Grants & Contracts (MTA/GRACE)

This labor unit includes Grants and Contracts employees.

GRACE Elected Officers:

Scott Fulmer, President
Kitson Hall
Department of Work Environment
Phone: 978-934-4854
E-mail: Scott_Fulmer@uml.edu

Shanna Thompson, Vice President
O'Leary Library - 5th floor
Graduate School of Education
Phone: 978-934-4641
E-mail: Shanna_Thompson@uml.edu

Lynne Schaufenbil, Recording Secretary
Wannalancit Mills
Lowell Center for Space Science & Technology and Space Science Laboratory
E-mail: Lynne_Schaufenbil@uml.edu

Rebecca Gore, Treasurer, Membership Secretary
Kitson Hall
Department of Work Environment
Phone: 978-934-3276
Email: Rebecca_Gore@uml.edu

Thomas Estabrook, Grievance Secretary
Wannalancit Mills
The New England Consortium
Phone: 978-934-3397
E-mail: Thomas_Estabrook@uml.edu

GRACE Area Representatives:

Mary Fadden
Kitson Hall
Work Environment
Phone: 978-934-3279
E-mail: Mary_Fadden@ull.edu

Lois Heath
Current: Olney Science Building
Fall: Nano Science Building
Nanomanufacturing
Phone: 978-934-3188
E-mail: Lois_Heath@uml.edu

Phyllis Procter
Olsen Hall
Computer Science
Phone: 978-934-2625
E-mail: Phyllis_Procter@uml.edu

Sandy Sun
Kitson Hall
Work Environment
Phone: 978-934-3268
E-mail: Sandy_Sun@uml.edu

Cindy Bent
O'Leary Library - 5th floor
Phone: 978-934-4645
E-mail: Cynthia_Bent@uml.edu

Therese O'Donnell
Wannalancit Mills
The New England Consortium
Phone: 978-934-3329
E-mail: Therese_ODonnell@uml.edu