Skip to Main Content
Greece-group-acropolis-background

Contact

Department of History
University of Massachusetts Lowell
Dugan Hall 106
883 Broadway Street
Lowell, MA 01854

Chair: Professor Chris Carlsmith
Phone: 978-934-4277

Staff Assistant: Kathleen Gill
Phone: 978-934-4217
Fax: 978-934-3023

Office Hours

Faculty Member (Alphabetical by last name) Office Extension # Email Office Hours
Christopher Carlsmith 106 A 44277 Christopher_Carlsmith@uml.edu Mon/Wed: 10 – 11 a.m., Noon – 1 p.m. and by appointment
David Cecere 106 L 44147 David_Cecere@uml.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 10 – 10:45 a.m. and by appointment
Abigail Chandler 106 R 44529 Abigail_Chandler@uml.edu Mon: 3 – 4 p.m. Tues/Thurs: 2 – 3 p.m. and by appointment
Shehong Chen 106 H 44282 Shehong_Chen@uml.edu Tues/Thurs: 11 a.m. – 12:20 p.m. and by appointment
Andrew Drenas 106 N 43947 Andrew_Drenas@uml.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 9 – 10:45 a.m. and by appointment
Lisa Edwards 106 P 44164 Lisa_Edwards@uml.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 11 a.m. – Noon and by appointment
Lauren Fogle 106 M 45287 Lauren_Fogle@uml.edu Wed: 3:30 – 4 p.m., Fri: 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. and by appointment
Robert Forrant 106 B 42904 Robert_Forrant@uml.edu Tues/Thurs: 10 – 11:30 a.m., Wed: 1 – 3:30 p.m. and by appointment
Elizabeth Herbin-Triant 106 F 44273 Elizabeth_HerbinTriant@uml.edu Tues/Thurs: 10:40 a.m. – 12:10 p.m. and by appointment
Paul Keen 106 I 45232 Paul_Keen@uml.edu Tues/Thurs: 11 a.m. – 12:15 p.m. and by appointment
Chad Montrie 106 E 44275 Chad_Montrie@uml.edu Tues/Thurs: 10 – 11 a.m., 12:30 – 2 p.m. and by appointment
Michael Pierson 106 C 44283 Michael_Pierson@uml.edu Tues/Thurs: 3:15 – 4:45 p.m. and by appointment
Fletcher Smith 106 J 44278 Fletcher_Smith@uml.edu Mon/Wed/Fri: 7:30 – 8 a.m., 9 – 10 a.m. and by appointment
Elizabeth Williams 106 Q 44262 Elizabeth_Williams@uml.edu Mon: 3:30 – 4:30 p.m., Wed: 3:30 – 5:30 p.m. and by appointment
Patrick Young 106 G 44276 Patrick_Young@uml.edu Tues: 9:30 – 11:30 a.m., Thurs: 12:30 – 2 p.m. and by appointment