Laurie Bourdon, MSN 
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Laurie_Bourdon@uml.edu

Julie Briere, MSN
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Julie_Briere@uml.edu

Barbara Carlson-Kinuthia, BS
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Barbara_CarlsonKinuthia@uml.edu

Augusta Chieh-Rodriguez, MPH
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Augusta_ChiehRodriguez@uml.edu

Samantha Cotter, Pharm.D.
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Samantha_Cotter@uml.edu

Kathleen Courtney, DNP
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Kathleen Courtney@uml.edu

Nadine Daou, MS
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Nadine_Daou@um.edu

Valerie Fusco, MSN
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Valerie_Fusco@uml.edu

Heidi Gerostergios, MS
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Heidi_Gerostergios@uml.edu

Kendra Godfroy, MS
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Kendra_Godfroy@uml.edu

Kaitlyn Jalbert, MSN
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Kaitlyn_Jalbert@uml.edu
Lori Keough, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Lori_Keough@uml.edu

Anna Kinyon, MSN
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Anna_Kinyon@uml.edu

Margaret Knight, PhD
Senior Adjunct Faculty
Email: Margaret_Knight@uml.edu

Donald LeBlanc, MS
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Donald_LeBlanc1@uml.edu

Shannon Mahoney, MSN
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Shannon_Mahoney@uml.edu

Ann Malley, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Ann_Malley@uml.edu

Christina McCreedy, BSN
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Christina_McCreedy@uml.edu

Kristine Naughton-Chapman, MS
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Kristine_NaughtonChapman@uml.edu

Gail Tangard, MS
Senior Adjunct Faculty
Email: Gail_Tangard@uml.edu

Deborah VanEtten, MS
Senior Adjunct Faculty
Email: Deborah_VanEtten@uml.edu

Stephanie Wakim, MS
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Stephanie_Wakim@uml.edu

Rene White, MSN
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Rene_White@uml.edu