Send All Correspondence to:

Department of Chemical Engineering
University of Massachusetts Lowell
Southwick Hall, Room 328
One University Avenue, Lowell MA 01854
Phone: 978-934-3171
Fax: 978-934-3047

Department Chairpersons & Program Coordinators

Department Chairperson
Sanjeev K. Manohar, Ph.D.
Office: Southwick Hall 328D
Phone: 978-934-2574

Biological Engineering Program Coordinator
Carl W. Lawton, Ph.D.
Office: Perry Hall 108
Phone: 978-934-3158

Chemical Engineering Graduate Program Coordinator
Zhiyong Gu, Ph.D.
Office: Perry Hall 310
Phone: 978-934-3540

Energy Engineering Graduate Program
Nuclear Engineering Program Coordinator

Sukesh Aghara
Office: Southwick Hall 328
Phone: 978-934-3115