Skip to Main Content

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Kelliann Bazemore, MS
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Kelliann_Bazemore@uml.edu

Julie Briere, MS
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Julie_Briere@uml.edu

Barbara Carlson-Kinuthia, BS
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Barbara_CarlsonKinuthia@uml.edu 

Nancy Carpenter, MS
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Nancy_Carpenter@uml.edu 

Augusta Chieh-Rodriguez, MPH
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Augusta_ChiehRodriguez@uml.edu

Samantha Cotter, Pharm.D.
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Samantha_Cotter@uml.edu

Kathleen Courtney, DNP
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Kathleen Courtney@uml.edu

Aimee Foster, MS
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Aimee_Foster@uml.edu

Ann Marie Foustoukos, MS
Adjunct Faculty
Email: AnnMarie_Foustoukos@uml.edu 

Valerie Fusco, MS
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Valerie_Fusco@uml.edu       

Heidi Gerostergios, MS
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Heidi_Gerostergios@uml.edu 

Kendra Godfroy, MS
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Kendra_Godfroy@uml.edu

Kymberly Hussey, MS
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Kymberly_Hussey@uml.edu
 
Susan Jamieson, MS
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Susan_Jamieson@uml.edu
 
Margaret Knight, PhD
Senior Adjunct Faculty
Email: Margaret_Knight@uml.edu
 
Donald LeBlanc, MS
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Donald_LeBlanc1@uml.edu
 
Ann Malley, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Ann_Malley@uml.edu
 
Diane McAleer, MS
Senior Adjunct Faculty
Email: Diane_McAleer@uml.edu
 
Kristine Naughton-Chapman, MS
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Kristine_NaughtonChapman@uml.edu
 
Yifat Pe’er, MS
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Yifat_Peer2@uml.edu
 
Gail Tangard, MS
Senior Adjunct Faculty
Email: Gail_Tangard@uml.edu
 
Deborah VanEtten, MS
Senior Adjunct Faculty
Email: Deborah_VanEtten@uml.edu
 
Stephanie Wakim, MS
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Stephanie_Wakim@uml.edu

Jessica Wine, MSN
Adjunct Faculty
Email: Jessica_Wine@uml.edu