2020 Strategic Planning Commission Financial Planning Committee


Financial & Capital Reports and Other Resources

Strategic Cost Savings Subcommittee

Committee Membership

NameTitleDepartment / Office
Monica Galizzi (Co-chair)Professor and ChairEconomics
Steven O'Riordan (Co-chair)Associate Vice Chancellor for Financial ServicesFinance & Operations
Steve AthanasACIO-System ArchitectureInformation Technology
Julie ChenVice Chancellor for Research & InnovationResearch & Innovation
Luis FalconDeanFine Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
John FeudoVice Chancellor for AdvancementUniversity Advancement
Michael GravesFaculty Senate Chair/Associate Professor, BiologyFaculty Senate
Joseph HartmanProvost and Vice Chancellor for Academic AffairsProvost's Office
Saira LatifAssociate Professor and Chair, FinanceManning School of Business
Anne MagliaAssociate Vice Chancellor, Research & ComplianceResearch Administration
Patricia McCaffertyVice Chancellor for University RelationsUniversity Relations
Shortie McKinneyDeanCollege of Health Sciences
Jacqueline MoloneyChancellorOffice of the Chancellor
Julie NashVice Provost for Student SuccessProvost's Office
Nicholas PiscitelloDirector, Administrative ServicesAdministrative Services / Environmental and Emergency Management
Malinda ReedStudent TrusteeStudent Government Association
Nancy RitchieDirector, Budget & Financial PlanningFinancial Services
Lawrence SiegelVice Chancellor for Student Affairs & EventsStudent Affairs
Lauren TurnerAssociate Vice Chancellor for Human ResourcesFinance & Operations
James WhittenProfessor, ChemistryKennedy College of Sciences
Joanne YestramskiSr. Vice Chancellor for Finance, Operations, and Strategic PlanningFinance & Operations