Meet our 2023-2024 Well-being Leaders

These student leaders have been trained in supporting their peers’ well-being, including all eight dimensions of wellness. They will be holding office hours within their respective colleges.

Have a question? Ask your well-being leader!

  • Zuckerberg College of Health Sciences: Nosagiegbon Igiede, Fajr Zahid
  • Kennedy College of Sciences: Yashvi Patel, Haiya Patel
  • Manning School of Business: Medhanit Woldemichael, Angel Molekunnel
  • Francis College of Engineering: Doa Jamal, Kuldeepsinh Derola
  • College of Fine Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences: Fahad Alden, Julia Yeadon

See their bios below for more information or to book an appointment.

Well-being Leaders