Skip to Main Content
Students dine at Crossroads Cafe at University Crossing.

Hours

When Are We Open?

*There are some exceptions, including holidays and other special hours. Please read the complete list of our hours before visiting.

Winter Break Hours (December 21, 2017 - January 21, 2018)

Date Building Crossroads Cafe River Hawk Shop The Solution Center
Thursday, December 21 8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. 8 a.m - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 7 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, December 22 8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 7 p.m. 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, December 23 9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. CLOSED 10 a.m - 2 p.m. CLOSED
Sunday, December 24 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, December 25 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday, December 26 8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. CLOSED
Wednesday, December 27 8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 28 8 a.m - 5:30 p.m. 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, December 29 8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 30 9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. CLOSED 10 a.m - 2 p.m. CLOSED
Sunday, December 31 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, January 1 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday, January 2 - Thursday, January 12
(Weekdays excluding Fridays)
8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 7 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, January 5 8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 7 p.m. 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, January 6 9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. CLOSED 10 a.m - 5 p.m. CLOSED
Sunday, January 7 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Friday, January 12 8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 7 p.m. 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, January 13 9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. CLOSED 10 a.m - 5 p.m. CLOSED
Sunday, January 14 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, January 15 8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. 8 a.m. -5 p.m. 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, January 16 - Thursday, January 18 8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, January 19 8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, January 20 9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. CLOSED 10 a.m - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Sunday, January 21 9 a.m. - Midnight 9 a.m. - 11 p.m. 10 a.m - 3 p.m. CLOSED
University-Crossing-Interior

Spring 2018 Hours

Building Hours

  • Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. - Midnight
  • Saturday: 9 a.m. - Midnight
  • Sunday: 9 a.m - Midnight

Crossroads Cafe

Deli area and pizza close at 8 p.m. each night.
  • Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Friday: 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sunday: 9 a.m - 11 p.m.

River Hawk Shop

  • Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Saturday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed

The Solution Center

  • Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m - 5 p.m.
  • Friday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Saturday and Sunday: Closed