Skip to Main Content
Jim Canning and instructor Nancy Lippe

Contact the Honors College

Honors College Office
O'Leary 300
Telephone: 978-934-2797
E-mail: Honors@uml.edu

James Canning, Ph.D.
Honors College Dean
Office: O'Leary 124
Telephone: 978-934-6366
E-mail: James_Canning@uml.edu

Elizabeth Donaghey, M.Ed.
Honors College Director
Office: O'Leary 300E
Telephone: 978-934-2921
E-mail: Elizabeth_Donaghey@uml.edu

Elizabeth Farmosa, M.Ed.
Coordinator of Internal Operations
Office: O'Leary 301
Telephone: 978-934-2798
E-mail: Elizabeth_Farmosa@uml.edu

Megan Hadley, M.Ed.
Coordinator of Student Success and Communications
Office: O'Leary 300C
Telephone: 978-934-5412
E-mail: Megan_Hadley@uml.edu

Erin Maitland, M.S.
Honors Advisor & Transfer Coordinator
Office: O'Leary 300D
Telephone: 978-934-5771
E-Mail: Erin_Maitland@uml.edu

Support The Honors College

Gifts at any level make a direct impact on thousands of UMass Lowell students and faculty every day.