Skip to Main Content

Contact Biomedical & Nutritional Sciences

Department Interim Chair
Nancy Goodyear, Ph.D.
Office: Weed Hall 308
Phone: 978-934-4427
Fax: 978-934-4704
Email: Nancy_Goodyear@uml.edu

Undergraduate Medical Laboratory Science Program Director
Nancy Goodyear, Ph.D.
Office: Weed Hall 308
Phone: 978-934-4427
Fax: 978-934-4704
Email Nancy_Goodyear@uml.edu

Pharmaceutical Sciences
Graduate Coordinator

Brenda Geiger, Ph.D.
Office: Weed 100
Phone: 978-934-3872
Email: Brenda_Geiger@uml.edu

Undergraduate Clinical Science Program Coordinator
Javier Horta
Office: Dugan 110-U
Phone: 978-934-4923
Fax: 978-934-4704
Email: Javier_Horta@ uml.edu

Undergraduate Nutritional Science Program Coordinator
Kelsey Mangano, Ph.D., R.D.
Office: Dugan 110 N
Phone: 978-934-6367
Email: Kelsey_Mangano@uml.edu

CLS Graduate Coordinator
Suzanne Moore, Ph.D.
Office: OLE 540-O
Phone: 978-934-6264
Email: Suzanne_Moore@uml.edu

Program Director for the MPH in Dietetics Program
Renee Barrile, Ph.D., R.D.
Office: Duggan 110 I
Phone: 978-934-4457
Email: Renee_Barrile@uml.edu

Administrative Assistant
Cinamon Blair
Office: Weed Hall 300
Phone: 978-934-4837
Fax: 978-934-4704
Email: Cinamon_Blair@uml.edu

Postal Address
Department of Biomedical and Nutritional Sciences
University of Massachusetts Lowell
3 Solomont Way, Suite 4
Lowell, MA 01854