Skip to Main Content

Contact Biomedical & Nutritional Sciences

Interim Department Chair
Thomas Wilson, MPH, Ph.D.
Office: Weed Hall 302
Phone: 978-934-4509
Fax: 978-934-4704
Email: Thomas_Wilson@uml.edu

Undergraduate Medical Laboratory Science Program Director
Jennifer Nicoloro, Ph.D., MLS(ASCP)CM
Office: Weed Hall 322
Phone: 978-934-6455
Fax: 978-934-4704
Email: Jennifer_Nicoloro@uml.edu

Undergraduate Applied Biomedical Sciences Program Director
Javier Horta, M.D., Ph.D.
Office: Dugan 110-U
Phone: 978-934-4923
Fax: 888-873-0722
Email: Javier_Horta@ uml.edu

Associate Chair, Pharmaceutical Sciences Undergraduate Program Director, Ph.D. Graduate Coordinator
Brenda Geiger, Ph.D.
Office: Weed 100
Phone: 978-934-3872
Email: Brenda_Geiger@uml.edu

Undergraduate Nutritional Science Program Director
Kelsey Mangano, Ph.D., R.D.
Office: Dugan 110 N
Phone: 978-934-6367
Email: Kelsey_Mangano@uml.edu

CLS, Pharmaceutical Sciences MS Graduate Coordinator
Suzanne Moore, Ph.D.
Office: Weed 222A
Phone: 978-934-6264
Email: Suzanne_Moore@uml.edu

Administrative Assistant
Cinamon Blair
Office: Weed Hall 300
Phone: 978-934-4837
Fax: 978-934-4704
Email: Cinamon_Blair@uml.edu

Undergraduate Dietetics Program Director
Mary Kate Keyes, MS, R.D., LDN
Office: Dugan 110K
Phone: 978-934-6454
Fax: 978-934-4704
Email: MaryKate_Keyes@uml.edu

Program Director for the MPH in Dietetics Program
Renee Barrile, Ph.D., R.D., LDN
Office: Duggan 110I
Phone: 978-934-4457
Email: Renee_Barrile@uml.edu

Postal Address
Department of Biomedical and Nutritional Sciences
University of Massachusetts Lowell
3 Solomont Way, Suite 4
Lowell, MA 01854