Skip to Main Content

Contact Biomedical & Nutritional Sciences

Department Chair
Timothy E. Ford, Ph.D.
Office: Weed Hall 302
Phone: 978-934-45313
Fax: 978-934-4704

Undergraduate Medical Laboratory Science Program Director
Jennifer Nicoloro, Ph.D., MLS(ASCP)CM
Office: Weed Hall 322
Phone: 978-934-6455
Fax: 978-934-4704

Undergraduate Applied Biomedical Sciences Program Director
Javier Horta, M.D., Ph.D.
Office: Dugan 110-U
Phone: 978-934-4923
Fax: 888-873-0722
Email: Javier_Horta@

Associate Chair, Pharmaceutical Sciences Undergraduate Program Director, Ph.D. Graduate Coordinator
Brenda Geiger, Ph.D.
Office: Weed 100
Phone: 978-934-3872

Undergraduate Nutritional Science Program Director
Kelsey Mangano, Ph.D., R.D.
Office: Dugan 110 N
Phone: 978-934-6367

CLS, Pharmaceutical Sciences MS Graduate Coordinator
Suzanne Moore, Ph.D.
Office: Weed 222A
Phone: 978-934-6264

Administrative Assistant
Cinamon Blair
Office: Weed Hall 300
Phone: 978-934-4837
Fax: 978-934-4704

Undergraduate Dietetics Program Director
Mary Kate Keyes, MS, R.D., LDN
Office: Dugan 110K
Phone: 978-934-6454
Fax: 978-934-4704

Program Director for the MPH in Dietetics Program
Renee Barrile, Ph.D., R.D., LDN
Office: Duggan 110I
Phone: 978-934-4457

Postal Address
Department of Biomedical and Nutritional Sciences
University of Massachusetts Lowell
3 Solomont Way, Suite 4
Lowell, MA 01854