Undergraduate

Applied Biomedical Sciences (ABS)
Clinical Science (CS) Option and Minor
Director Javier Horta, M.D., Ph.D.
Office: Dugan 110U
Phone: 978-934-4923
Email: Javier_Horta@ uml.edu

Medical Laboratory Science (MLS) Option
Interim Director Nancy Goodyear, Ph.D., MLS (ASCP) CM
Office: Weed Hall 308
Phone: 978-934-4427
Email: Nancy_Goodyear@uml.edu

Nutritional Science (NS)
General and Nutrition & Wellness Options
Director Kelsey Mangano, Ph.D., R.D.
Office: Dugan 110N
Phone: 978-934-6367
Email: Kelsey_Mangano@uml.edu

Nutritional Science (NS) Minor
Kelsey Mangano, Ph.D. at Kelsey_Mangano@uml.edu

Dietetics Option
Director Mary Kate Keyes, MS, R.D., LDN
Office: Dugan 110K
Phone: 978-934-6454
Email: MaryKate_Keyes@uml.edu

Pharmaceutical Sciences
Director: Arlee Dulak, Ph.D.
Office: Weed 101B
Phone: 978-934-4543
Email: Arlee_Dulak@uml.edu

Graduate

MS in Clinical Laboratory Science (CLS)
and MS in Pharmaceutical Sciences
Program Director: Suzanne Moore, Ph.D.
Office: Weed 222A
Phone: 978-934-6264
Email: Suzanne_Moore@uml.edu

MPH in Dietetics
Director Renee Barrile, Ph.D., R.D., LDN
Office: Dugan 110I
Phone: 978-934-4457
Email: Renee_Barrile@uml.edu

Ph.D. in Pharmaceutical Sciences
Coordinator Jonghan Kim, Ph.D.
Office: Weed 220
Phone: 978-934-3394
Email: Jonghan_Kim@uml.edu


Administration

Department Chair
Timothy E. Ford, Ph.D.
Office: Weed Hall 302
Phone: 978-934-5313
Email: Timothy_Ford@uml.edu

Department Associate Chair
Javier Horta, M.D., Ph.D.
Office: Dugan 110U
Phone: 978-934-4923
Email: Javier_Horta@uml.edu

Administrative Assistant
Cinamon Blair
Office: Weed Hall 300
Phone: 978-934-4837
Fax: 978-934-4704
Email: Cinamon_Blair@uml.edu


Postal Address

Department of Biomedical and Nutritional Sciences
University of Massachusetts Lowell
3 Solomont Way, Suite 4
Lowell, MA 01854
Email: BNS@uml.edu