Skip to Main Content

Nursing Advisory Board

The Nursing Advisory Board lends its expertise to the School of Nursing, helping the school realize its mission and goals. The expertise of the members of the board span nursing, health care, community and business. Current members include:

  • Rachel Chaddock, MSHSA, BSN, RN, VP of Community and Home Care Services, Elliot Health Care System
  • Kerrie D'Entremont, Executive Director, Greater Lowell Health Alliance (GLHA)
  • Margaret Fitzgerald, DNP, FNP-BC, NP-C, FAANP, CSP, FAAN, DCC, President, Fitzgerald Health Education Associates, Inc.
  • Tracy Galvin, MSN, RN, Chief Nursing Officer, Lahey Hospital and Medical Center
  • Sharon George, PhD, RN, Dean Emerita of Nursing, Saint Anselm College, Consultant
  • Demetra Gys, Director of Development, University Advancement
  • Elizabeth Hale, MSN, BSN, Chief of Clinical Services, Lowell Community Health Center
  • Cecelia Lynch, MS, NEA-BC, FACHE, RN, VP of Patient Care Services and Chief Nurse Executive, Lowell General Hospital
  • Denise McQuaide, MS, RN, GNP, President and COO of Benchmark Wellness Management.
  • Beth Moffett, RN, BSN, NCSN, Nurse Coordinator of the City of Lowell Health Department
  • Naomi Prendergast, President & CEO, D'Youville Life and Wellness Community
  • Patricia Walker, NP, Chief Executive Officer, Ideal Healthcare Solutions
  • Lauri Welch, FNP-BC, Ph.D., Nurse Practitioner, GI Consultants of Greater Lowell
  • Kendall White, Vice President, Chief Information Officer, Mount Auburn Hospital
  • Kevin Whitney, DNP, RN, NEA-BC, Senior Vice President, Patient Care Services and Chief Nursing Officer, Newton-Wellesley Hospital, Chair, Nursing Advisory Board, November 2019 - May 2021