Skip to Main Content

Contact the School of Criminology & Justice Studies

School of Criminology and Justice Studies

113 Wilder Street, Suite 400
Lowell, MA 01854-3060
Main Phone: 978-934-4139
Fax: 978-934-3077

Graduate Office
Phone: 978-934-4106
Email: CJGradAdvisor@uml.edu

Sheldon Zhang
Chair

Phone: 978-934-4160
Email: Sheldon_Zhang@uml.edu

Andrew Harris 
Associate Chair

Phone: 978-934-3978 
Email: Andrew_Harris@uml.edu

Arie Perliger 
Security Studies Program Director
 
Phone: 978-934-4268 
Email: Arie_Perliger@uml.edu

Pauline Brennan
Ph.D. Program Director

Phone: 978-934-4778
Email: Pauline_Brennan@uml.edu

Wilson Palacios
Master's Program Coordinator

Phone: 978-934-6844
Email: Wilson_Palacios@uml.edu

Angela Callahan 
Undergraduate Student Advising Coordinator
 
Phone: 978-934-4139 
Email: Angela_Callahan@uml.edu

Karen Mullins 
Graduate Student Service Coordinator
 
Phone: 978-934-4106 
Email: Karen_Mullins@uml.edu

Eika Hunt
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 978-934-4107
Email: Eika_Hunt@uml.edu