Skip to Main Content

UMass Lowell will resume on-campus instruction, research and campus life for Fall 2020. View the plan for more info.

Contact Web Services

For website specific projects, such as web content changes, functionality issues or forms, please submit a web ticket.

Digital Communications Team

Elaine Hays Keough
Executive Director of Digital Strategy 
978-934-3325
Elaine_Keough@uml.edu

Colleen Gordon
Social Media Coordinator
978-934-3337 
Colleen_Gordon@uml.edu

Suzanne Dulude-Potter
Associate Director, Digital Communications 
978-934-3546
Suzanne_DuludePotter@uml.edu

Sarah Eisenklam 
Web Content Coordinator 
978-934-1781 
Sarah_Eisenklam@uml.edu

Michael Pueschel 
Web Content Coordinator 
978-934-3350 
Michael_Pueschel@uml.edu

UMass Lowell Web Content 
978-934-3875 
webcontent@uml.edu

Alfonso Velasquez   
Video Producer  
978-934-3155  
Alfonso_Velasquez@uml.edu

Web Design & Development Team

Gerry Nelson
Executive Director Web
978-934-3227
Gerry_Nelson@uml.edu

Nico Esterhuyse
Senior Application Analyst
978-934-5347
Nicolaas_Esterhuyse@uml.edu

Mark Field
Web Programmer
978-934-2094
Mark_Field@uml.edu

Kareem Abu-Zahra
Director of Software Development
978-934-2659
Kareem_AbuZahra@uml.edu

Allen Williamson
Front End Developer
978-934-2615
Allen_Williamson@uml.edu

Hichame Asrary
Technical Trainer / QA Specialist
978-934-1873
Hichame_Asrary@uml.edu

Ferney Lopez
Senior Web Designer
978-934-3222
Ferney_Lopez@uml.edu

Evan Mulawski
Software Developer
978-934-1881
Evan_Mulawski@uml.edu

Daniel Coury
Web Designer
978-934-4749
Daniel_Coury@uml.edu

Helal Saghir
Director, Enterprise Web Applications/Systems
978-934-2658
Helal_Saghir@uml.edu

Sam Diep
Web Programmer
978-934-3294
Sambath_Diep@uml.edu

UMass Lowell Web Support 
978-934-3234 
websupport@uml.edu