Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

For website specific projects, such as web content changes, functionality issues or forms, please submit a web ticket.

Web Content Team

Elaine Hays Keough
Web Communications Director
978-934-3325
Elaine_Keough@uml.edu

Colleen Gordon
Social Media Coordinator
978-934-3337 
Colleen_Gordon@uml.edu

Suzanne Dulude-Potter
Senior Web Editor
978-934-3546
Suzanne_DuludePotter@uml.edu

Michael Pueschel
Web Content Coordinator
978-934-3350
Michael_Pueschel@uml.edu

Amy Eddy
WebCommunications Specialist
978-934-3182
Amy_Eddy@uml.edu

Alfonso Velasquez
Videographer
978-934-3155
Alfonso_Velasquez@uml.edu

Sarah Eisenklam
Web Content Coordinator
978-934-1781
Sarah_Eisenklam@uml.edu

UMass Lowell Web Content
31 University Avenue, Suite C7
Lowell, MA 01854
978-934-3875
webcontent@uml.edu

Web Design & Development Team

Gerry Nelson
Executive Director Web
978-934-3227
Gerry_Nelson@uml.edu

Nico Esterhuyse
Senior Application Analyst
978-934-5347
Nicolaas_Esterhuyse@uml.edu

Mark Field
Web Programmer
978-934-2094
Mark_Field@uml.edu

Kareem Abu-Zahra
Director of Software Development
978-934-2659
Kareem_AbuZahra@uml.edu

Allen Williamson
Front End Developer
978-934-2615
Allen_Williamson@uml.edu

Hichame Asrary
Technical Trainer / QA Specialist
978-934-1873
Hichame_Asrary@uml.edu

Ferney Lopez
Senior Web Designer
978-934-3222
Ferney_Lopez@uml.edu

Evan Mulawski
Software Developer
978-934-1881
Evan_Mulawski@uml.edu

UMass Lowell Web Support
31 University Avenue, Suite C7
Lowell, MA 01854
978-934-3234
websupport@uml.edu

Helal Saghir
Director, Enterprise Web Applications/Systems
978-934-2658
Helal_Saghir@uml.edu

Sam Diep
Web Programmer
978-934-3294
Sambath_Diep@uml.edu