Skip to Main Content

Transfer Coordinators and Transfer Evaluators

KENNEDY COLLEGE OF SCIENCES

Department / Program Name Title Phone Email Address
Biological Sciences Shaina Roy Transfer Coordinator, Transfer Evaluator 978-934-2860 Shaina_Roy@uml.edu
Biological Sciences Carol Myers Transfer Coordinator 978-934-3472 Carol_Myers@uml.edu
Chemistry James Whitten Transfer Coordinator, Transfer Evaluator 978-934-3666 James_Whitten@uml.edu
Computer Science David Adams Transfer Coordinator, Transfer Evaluator 978-934-3911 dbadams@cs.uml.edu
Computer Science Sirong Lin Transfer Coordinator 978-934-3620 Sirong_Lin@uml.edu
Environmental, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences Lori Weeden Transfer Coordinator, Transfer Evaluator 978-934-3344 Lori_Weeden@uml.edu
Information Technology Yelena Rykalova Transfer Evaluator 978-934-3620 Yelena_Rykalova@uml.edu
Mathematical Science James Graham-Eagle Transfer Coordinator, Transfer Evaluator 978-934-2712 James_Grahameagle@uml.edu
Mathematical Science Stephen Pennell Transfer Evaluator 978-934-2710 Stephen_Pennell@uml.edu
Physics & Applied Physics Nikolay Lepeshkin Transfer Coordinator 978-934-3775 Nikolay_Lepeshkin@uml.edu
Physics & Applied Physics Robert Giles Transfer Evaluator 978-934-3779 Robert_Giles@uml.edu

COLLEGE OF FINE ARTS, HUMANITIES & SOCIAL SCIENCES

Department / Program Name Title Phone Email Address
American Studies Jonathan Silverman Transfer Coordinator, Transfer Evaluator 978-934-4189 Jonathan_Silverman@uml.edu
Art and Design Michael Roundy Transfer Coordinator, Transfer Evaluator 978-934-3498 Michael_Roundy@uml.edu
Art History Kirsten Swenson Transfer Evaluator 978-934-4243 Kirsten_Swenson@uml.edu
Digital Media Wael Kamal Transfer Evaluator 978-934-4780 Wael_Kamal@uml.edu
Economics Nien Huei Jiang Transfer Coordinator, Transfer Evaluator 978-934-2779 Nienhuei_Jiang@uml.edu
English Dina Bozicas Transfer Coordinator, Transfer Evaluator 978-934-4179 Dina_Bozicas@uml.edu
Film Studies Minor Maria Matz Transfer Evaluator 978-934-4364 Maria_Matz@uml.edu
Gender Studies Christa Hodapp Transfer Evaluator 978-934-2522 Christa_Hodapp@uml.edu
Global Studies Whitley Kaufman Transfer Evaluator 978-934-3913 Whitley_Kaufman@uml.edu
History Patrick Young Transfer Coordinator, Transfer Evaluator 978-934-4276 Patrick_Young@uml.edu 
Legal Studies Walter Toomey Transfer Evaluator 978-934-2765 Walter_Toomey@uml.edu
Liberal Arts Susan Thomson Tripathy Transfer Coordinator 978-934-4306 Susan_Tripathy@uml.edu
Music Amy Dinsmore Transfer Evaluator 978-934-3850 Amy_Dinsmore@uml.edu
Music Studies Elissa Johnson-Green Transfer Coordinator 978-934-3829 Elissa_JohnsonGreen@uml.edu 
Music Business Alan Williams Transfer Coordinator 978-934-3868 Alan_Williams@uml.edu
Music Performance Joshua Millard Transfer Coordinator 978-934-3616 Joshua_Millard@uml.edu
Peace and Conflict Studies David Turcotte Transfer Coordinator, Transfer Evaluator 978-934-4682 David_Turcotte@uml.edu
Peace and Conflict Studies Jason Carter Transfer Coordinator 978-934-6785 Jason_Carter@uml.edu
Philosophy Whitley Kaufman Transfer Coordinator, Transfer Evaluator 978-934-3913 Whitley_Kaufman@uml.edu
Political Science Jenifer Whitten-Woodring Transfer Coordinator, Transfer Evaluator 978-934-4242 Jenifer_Whittenwoodring@uml.edu
Psychology Alice Frye Transfer Coordinator 978-934-3950 Alice_Frye@uml.edu
Psychology Michael Bar Johnson Transfer Coordinator 978-934-3948 Michael_BarJohnson@uml.edu
Psychology Andrew Hostetler Transfer Evaluator 978-934-3979 Andrew_Hostetler@uml.edu
School of Criminology and Justice Studies Christopher Harris Transfer Coordinator, Transfer Evaluator 978-934-4105 Christopher_Harris@uml.edu
Sociology Cheryl Souza Transfer Coordinator, Transfer Evaluator 978-934-4302 Cheryl_NajarianSouza@uml.edu
Sound Recording Technology Brandon Vaccaro Transfer Coordinator 978-934-3826 Brandon_Vaccaro@uml.edu
World Languages & Cultures Giulia Delisle Transfer Coordinator, Transfer Evaluator 978-934-4450 Giulia_DeLisle@uml.edu

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Department / Program Name Title Phone Email Address
Education Anita Greenwood Transfer Evaluator 978-934-4605 Anita_Greenwood@uml.edu

FRANCIS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Department / Program Name Title Phone Email Address
Biomedical Engineering Stephen McCarthy Transfer Coordinator, Transfer Evaluator 978-934-3417 Stephen_McCarthy@uml.edu
Chemical Engineering Eric Maase Transfer Coordinator 978-934-3818 Eric_Masse@uml.edu
Chemical Engineering Alfred Donatelli Transfer Evaluator 978-934-3171 Alfred_Donatelli@uml.edu
Civil Engineering Edwark Hajduk Transfer Coordinator 978-934-2621 Edward_Hajduk@uml.edu
Civil Engineering Donald Leitch Transfer Coordinator, Transfer Evaluator 978-934-2273 Donald_Leitch@uml.edu
Civil Engineering Pradeep Kurup Transfer Evaluator 978-934-2278 Pradeep_Kurup@uml.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Jay Weitzen Transfer Coordinator, Transfer Evaluator 978-934-3315 Jay_Weitzen@uml.edu
Intercollegiate (ENGN) Kavitha Chandra Transfer Evaluator 978-934-3356 Kavitha_Chandra@uml.edu
Mechanical Engineering Daniel Sullivan Transfer Coordinator, Transfer Evaluator 978-934-2568 Daniel_Sullivan@uml.edu
Plastics Engineering Carol Barry Transfer Coordinator 978-934-3436 Carol_Barry@uml.edu
Plastics Engineering Stephen Driscoll Transfer Evaluator 978-934-3431 Stephen_Driscoll@uml.edu
Electrical Engineering Technology (OCE) Gary Howe Transfer Evaluator 978-934-2567 Gary_Howe@uml.edu
Mechanical Engineering Technology (OCE) Glen Sundberg Transfer Evaluator 978-934-2591 Glen_Sundberg@uml.edu

ZUCKERBERG COLLEGE OF HEALTH SCIENCES

Department / Program Name Title Phone Email Address
Clinical Lab Sciences/Nutrition Mary Elizabeth Hooker Transfer Coordinator 978-934-4424 Mary_Hooker@uml.edu
Exercise Physiology JoAnn Moriarty Baron Transfer Evaluator 978-934-4412 Joann_Moriartybaron@uml.edu
Health Education Nicole Champagne Transfer Evaluator 978-934-4132 Nicole_Champagne@uml.edu
Nursing Laurie Soroken Transfer Evaluator 978-934-4270 Laurie_Soroken@uml.edu
Physical Therapy Keith Hallbourg Transfer Coordinator, Transfer Evaluator 978-934-4402 Keith_Hallbourg@uml.edu
Public Health Amy Smalarz Transfer Coordinator 978-934-5438 Amy_Smalarz@uml.edu

ROTC

Department / Program Name Title Phone Email Address
Air Force
Transfer Evaluator 978-934-2252 AFROTC345@uml.edu
Army Scott Wallace Transfer Evaluator 978-934-4169 Scott_Wallace@uml.edu

MANNING SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Department / Program Name Title Phone Email Address
Business Administration Karen Hvizda Transfer Coordinator 978-934-2687 Karen_Hvizda@uml.edu
Business Administration/Accounting Khondkar Karim Transfer Evaluator 978-934-2831 Khondkar_Karim@uml.edu
Business Administration/Entrepreneurship Yi Yang Transfer Evaluator 978-934-2813 Yi_Yang@uml.edu
Business Administration/Finance Saira Latif Transfer Evaluator 978-934-2763 Saira_Latif@uml.edu
Business Administration/International Business Yi Yang Transfer Evaluator 978-934-2813 Yi_Yang@uml.edu
Business Administration/Management Stuart Freedman Transfer Evaluator 978-934-2776 Stuart_Freedman@uml.edu
Business Administration/MIS Hongwei (Harry) Zhu Transfer Evaluator 978-934-2585 Harry_Zhu@uml.edu
Business Administration/Marketing Yi Yang Transfer Evaluator 978-934-2813 Yi_Yang@uml.edu
Business Administration/SCOM Hongwei (Harry) Zhu Transfer Evaluator 978-934-2585 Harry_Zhu@uml.edu

HONORS COLLEGE

Department / Program Name Title Phone Email Address
All Honors College Transfers Erin Maitland Transfer Coordinator 978-934-5771 Erin_Maitland@uml.edu
Honors College Elizabeth Donaghey Transfer Evaluator 978-934-2921 Elizabeth_Donaghey@uml.edu