Skip to Main Content
UMass Lowell Image

Contact

Contact Information for Committee Members

GSA Executive Committee Members - Fall 2017 through Spring 2018

Position Name Email
President Fang Zhang Fang_Zhang@student.uml.edu
Vice President Kehley Davies Kehley_Davies@student.uml.edu
Secretary Nayana Anne Bob NayanaAnne_Bob@student.uml.edu
Treasurer Sneha Bhor Snehabalasaheb_Bhor@student.uml.edu
GRGA Co-Chairperson Omkar Bhandakkar Omkar_Bhandakkar@student.uml.edu
GRGA Co-Chairperson Fateme Aghighi Fatame_Aghighi@student.uml.edu
PDA Sr. Co-Chairperson Sourabh Kulkarni Sourabh_Kulkarni@student.uml.edu
PDA Co-Chairperson Bansi Parekh BansiHiteshkumar_Parekh@student.uml.edu
PDA Co-Chairperson Burcin Ikizer Burcin_Ikizer@student.uml.edu
GSA Advisor, Director,Graduate Student Services Deborah White Deborah_White@uml.edu
GSA Advisor, Graduate Office Manager, 
Graduate Admissions & Administration
Tim Corcoran Timothy_Corcoran@uml.edu
Student Activities Keith Vaillancourt Keith_Vaillancourt@uml.edu