Skip to Main Content

Academic Governance Committee

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019 - 2020

This committee shall deal with such areas as monitoring faculty elections, overseeing Faculty Senate rules, administrative search commits and regular review of Senate rules and By-Laws.  Om the absence of this committee, the Executive Committee shall fulfill these roles. 

Meeting Dates: TBD 

Committee Membership:

Kennedy College of Sciences

  • TBD 
  • TBD

Francis College of Engineering

  • Nese Orbey, Chemical Engineering
  • TBD

Fine Arts Humanities and Social Sciences

  • Walter Toomey, Legal Studies
  • TBD

Zuckerberg College of Health Sciences

  • Ramraj Gautam, Nursing

Manning School of Business

  • Spencer Ross, Marketing, Entrepreneurship and Innovation 

College of Education

  • TBD 

Faculty Senate President (ex officio)

  • Michael Graves, Biological Sciences

*Denotes Committee Chair (TBD)