Skip to Main Content

Who to Contact About the Strategic Plan

For information about the Strategic Plan, please contact a member of the Strategic Planning Steering Committee.

Strategic Planning Steering Committee

Julie Chen, Vice Chancellor for Research and Economic Development
Julie_Chen@uml.edu, 978-934-2226
Luis Falcon, Dean, Fine Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Luis_Falcon@uml.edu, 978-934-3843
Joseph Hartman, Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Joseph_Hartman@uml.edu, 978-934-2168
Patricia McCafferty, Vice Chancellor of University Relations
Patricia_McCafferty@uml.edu, 978-934-3238
Shortie McKinney, Dean, Zuckerberg College of Health Sciences
Shortie_McKinney@uml.edu, 978-934-4460
Noureddine Melikechi, Dean, Kennedy College of Sciences
Noureddine_Melikechi@uml.edu, 978-934-3847
Steven O’Riordan, Interim Vice Chancellor for Finance and Operations
Steven_ORiordan@uml.edu, 978-934-3185
Lauren Turner, Senior Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources and Organizational Strategy & Effectiveness
Lauren_Turner@uml.edu, 978-934-1804
Joanne Yestramski, Special Assistant to the Chancellor
Joanne_Yestramski@uml.edu, 978-934-2206