Skip to Main Content

Meet the Team

Financial Administration

Budget & Financial Planning

Cash Management

Controller's Office

Accounts Payable

Paycard & Property Management Team

Purchasing & Strategic Contracting

Travel & Expense Reimbursements

Student Financial Services

Main Phone: 978-934-3570 
Fax: 978-934-3057

Diane McLaughlin
Director, Student Financial Services
Monica Vachon
Assistant Director, Student Financial Services
Socheata Chim
Cash Management Specialist
Jana Deren
Manager, Collection Services
Eleanor deSalvo
Coordinator, Student Health Insurance
Tina Donovan
Coordinator, Special Billings
Kevin Hammond
Systems Analyst, Operations and Reporting
Joshua Jones
Collection Services Specialist
Catherine Masson
Cash Management Specialist
Michael O'Keefe
Coordinator, Outside Scholarships & Third Party Billing
Harriet Rocheleau
Marianne Wilkins
Coordinator, Federal Perkins Loan Program