Financial Administration

Budget & Financial Planning

Cash Management

Controller's Office

Paycard & Property Management Team

Purchasing & Strategic Contracting

Travel & Expense Reimbursements

Student Financial Services

Main Phone: 978-934-3570 
Fax: 978-934-3057
Diane McLaughlin
Director, Student Financial Services
Diane_Mclaughlin@uml.edu
Monica Vachon
Assistant Associate Director, Student Financial Services
Monica_Vachon@uml.edu
Socheata Chim
Cash Management Specialist
Socheata_Chim@uml.edu
Jana Deschenes 
Manager, Collection Services
Jana_Deschenes@uml.edu
Eleanor deSalvo
Student Health Insurance Business Administrator
Eleanor_deSalvo@uml.edu
Tina Donovan
Coordinator, Special Billings
Tina_Donovan@uml.edu
Elahd Hain
Systems Analyst, Operations and Reporting
Elahd_Hain2@uml.edu
Joshua Jones
Collection Services Specialist
Joshua_Jones@uml.edu
Catherine Masson
Cash Management Specialist
Catherine_Masson@uml.edu
Michael O'Keefe
Coordinator, Outside Scholarships & Third-Party Billing
Michael_OKeefe@uml.edu
Marianne Wilkins
Coordinator, Federal Perkins Loan Program
Marianne_Wilkins@uml.edu