Skip to Main Content

Contact

The following faculty members/program directors are available to answer any questions:

UMass Lowell
Shannon Kelleher, Ph.D. (Zuckerberg College of Health Sciences)
Shannon_Kelleher@uml.edu
978-934-3527
Mufeed Mahd, Ph.D. (Francis College of Engineering)
Mufeed_Mahd@uml.edu
978-934-3317
Erno Sajo, Ph.D. (Kennedy College of Sciences)
Erno_Sajo@uml.edu
978-934-3288
Susan Pryputniewicz (Francis College of Engineering - Graduate Studies)
Susan_Pryputniewicz@uml.edu
978-934-2484

UMass Dartmouth
Erin Bromage (College of Arts and Sciences)
ebromage@umassd.edu
Phone: 508-999-8218

Sankha Bhowmick (College of Engineering)
sbhowmick@umassd.edu
Phone: 508-999-8619

UMass Worcester
Anthony Carruthers
Anthony.Carruthers@umassmed.edu
Phone: 508-856-6074

UMass Boston
Linda Huang
Linda.Huang@umb.edu
Phone: 617-287-6674