two female students laughing and chilling inside their dorm.

Important Dates for Spring 2018:

  • Sunday, January 21, 2018: Residence halls open for spring 2018 semester at noon.
  • Monday, February 5, 2018: Housing contracts available on online housing portal for academic year 2018-2019.
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018: Housing contracts and deposits for returning students due for academic year 2018-2019.
  • Friday, April 6, 2018: LLC room retention process available on online housing portal for students returning to same upperclass LLC.
  • Monday, April 9, 2018: LLC selection process available on online housing portal for accepted LLC students.
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018: Room retention process available on online housing portal for students in retainable spaces.
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018: General room selection process available on online housing portal.
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018: Housing contracts and deposits for first-year and transfer students due for academic year 2018-2019.
  • Friday, May 11, 2018: Residence halls close for the spring 2018 semester at 6 p.m.
  • Friday, May 11, 2018: Residence halls close for the spring 2018 semester at 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - Monday, June 18, 2018: Freshman Roommate Matching Period via online housing portal.
  • Monday, May 21, 2018: Spring Residents Move to Summer assignments in University Suites.
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018:  First Year Living Learning Community housing selection process available on online housing portal for accepted LLC students.
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018: General Selection for First year students available on online housing portal.