Skip to Main Content

In Memoriam

The Computer Science department fondly remembers the following faculty and salutes their service and contributions to the department, the university, and the field of computer science.

  • Ray Gumb, Professor
  • John C. Sieg, Associate Professor
  • Charles Steele, Associate Professor
  • Patrick Krolak, Professor Emeritus
  • Robert Lechner, Professor Emeritus
  • Giampiero Pecelli, Professor Emeritus
  • Georges G. Grinstein, Professor Emeritus
  • Donald LaTorre, Board Chair, Emeritus