Main office, Cumnock Hall, Lower Level, Suite 4
Phone: 978-934-2936
E-mail: Advisement@uml.edu

Sheila Riley-Callahan, M. Ed.
Executive Director of Academic Services & Special Programs
Phone: 978-934-2946
E-mail: Sheila_Riley-Callahan@uml.edu

David Driscoll, M.A.
Director of Operations & Testing Centers
Phone: 978-934-2942
E-mail: David_Driscoll@uml.edu

Kristen Rhyner, M. Ed.
Associate Director of Academic Services
Undergraduate Transfer Support and Advising
Phone: 978-934-2920
E-mail: Kristen_Rhyner@uml.edu

Todd Borchers, M. Ed.
Assistant Director of Centers for Learning, Advising & Student Success - South Campus
Phone: 978-934-2948
E-mail: Todd_Borchers@uml.edu

Douglas Cooper, M.S.
Assistant Director of Academic Success & Retention Initiatives
Phone: 978-934-4548
E-mail: Douglas_Cooper@uml.edu

Judith Frank, M. Ed.
Coordinator of Tutoring Services and Programs
Phone: 978-934-2456
E-mail: Judith_Frank@uml.edu

George Thompson, Ph.D
Coordinator of Advising Services and Outreach
Phone: 978-934-2557
E-mail: George_Thompson@uml.edu

Reaksmey Roeung-Meas
Coordinator of Undeclared Exploratory Program
Phone: 978-934-2458
E-mail: Reaksmey_RoeungMeas@uml.edu

Shreelekha Girish M. Ed.
Coordinator of Academic Services
Phone: 978-934-6621
E-mail: Shreelekha_Girish@uml.edu

Melanie Carignan, B.A.
Academic Advisor
Phone: 978-934-2924
E-mail: Melanie_Carignan@uml.edu

Jacqueline Cao, B.A.
Coordinator of LSAMP Grant
Phone: 978-934-5273
E-mail: Jacqueline_Cao1@uml.edu

Fahmina Zaman, M.A.
Academic Advisor
Phone: 978-934-6315
E-mail: Fahmina_Zaman@uml.edu