Skip to Main Content
Arial Photo of Campus

Contact Us

Questions about the Conference? Feel free to reach out to one of the Planning Committee Members listed below.

UMASS LOWELL PLANNING COMMITTEE

Victoria Denoon, Center for Irish Partnerships 978-934-4744 or Victoria_Denoon@uml.edu
Tyler Arrigo, Office of Sustainability 978-934-6554 or Tyler_Arrigo@uml.edu
Jack Luskin, Center for Irish Partnerships Jack_Luskin@uml.edu
Ruairi O'Mahony, Office of Sustainability 978-934-1866 or Ruairi_OMahony@uml.edu
John Wooding, Climate Change Initiative 978-934-4257 or John_Wooding@uml.edu

IRELAND PLANNING COMMITTEE

Maeve Bowen, Macroom E MBowen@macroom-e.com
John O'Halloran, University College Cork j.ohalloran@ucc.ie
Keiron Phillip, Irish Environmental Protection Agency K.Phillips@epa.ie