Arial Photo of Campus

An Introduction to Our Multidisciplined Team

Additional Support

Student Employees

The Office of Sustainability hires a set of student employees to manage and assist with a variety of projects. Our current staff include:
  • Emma Hargraves, 2018
  • Shawn Nagle, 2020 expected
  • Andre Regal, 2021 expected
  • Sofia Savoca, 2021 expected

Climate Action Plan Implementation Leadership

Rich Lemoine, CAP Co-chairExecutive Director,Administrative Services & Environment and Emergency Management978-934-2619
Mark Hines, CAP Co-chairDean, College of Sciences978-934-3847
Steve O'Riordan, Administration and FinanceAssoc. Vice Chancellor, Financial Services978-934-3185
Tom Miliano, SustainabilitySenior Director, Administration & Office Services978-934-2605
Paul Piraino, EnergyManager, Energy & Sustainability978-934-4823
Ruairi O'Mahony, TransportationAssociate Director, Sustainability978-934-1866
James Kohl, Student LifeDean, Student Affairs & Enrichment978-934-2108
Juliette Rooney-Varga, AcademicsDirector, Climate Change Initiative978-934-4715
Ed Brennen, CommunicationsStaff Writer, University Relations978-934-5299