Skip to Main Content

In Memoriam

The Computer Science department fondly remembers the following faculty and salutes their service and contributions to the department, the university, and the field of computer science.

Ray GumbRay Gumb, Professor
John C. Sieg,John C. Sieg, Associate Professor
Charles SteeleCharles Steele, Associate Professor
Patrick Krolak, Professor Emeritus
Lechner-Robert-tnRobert Lechner, Professor Emeritus
Pecelli-GiamperoGiampiero Pecelli, Professor Emeritus
Georges GrinsteinGeorges G. Grinstein, Professor Emeritus
LaTorre-Donald-tnDonald LaTorre, Board Chair, Emeritus