Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Department Chairperson
Jie Wang, Ph.D.
office: Olsen Hall 313
telephone: 978-934-3620
fax: 978-934-3551

Department Associate Chairperson
Byung Kim, Ph.D.
office: Olsen Hall 213
telephone: 978-934-3617
fax: 978-934-3551

Undergraduate Coordinator
David Adams, Ph.D.
office: Olsen Hall 220A

Graduate Coordinator
Cindy Chen, Ph.D.
office: Olsen Hall 204
telephone: 978-934-1968
fax: 978-934-3551

Mailing Address
University of Massachusetts Lowell
Department of Computer Science
One University Avenue
Lowell, MA 01854

The CS Department is located on the second and third floors of Olsen Hall, 198 Riverside St., which is on Rte. 113, near the intersection with University Avenue. Visitors should park in the large lot off Riverside Street (do not park on the street anywhere in the vicinity of the campus: residents-only sticker parking is in effect and vigorously enforced at all times). Here are driving directions to Olsen Hall.