Skip to Main Content

UMass Lowell Staff

Research Staff

Alicia Kurowski, Sc.D., Post Doctorate Research Fellow
Phone: 978-934-4383
Office: Kitson, 200F
Email: Alicia_Kurowski@uml.edu

Suzanne Nobrega, M.S., Principal Investigator, Outreach Director
Phone: 978-934-4640
Office: Kitson, 200U
Email: Suzanne_Nobrega@uml.edu

Sandy Sun, Center Administrator
Phone: 978-934-3268
Office: Kitson, 200W
Email: Sandy_Sun@uml.edu

Rebecca Gore, Ph.D., Senior Statistician
Phone: 978-934-3276
Office: Kitson, 200N
Email: Rebecca_Gore@uml.edu


Graduate Research Assistants

Winnie Chin, M.S.
Office: Kitson, 206C
Email: Winnie_Chin@student.uml.edu

Mary Juergens, B.A. 

Office: Kitson, 200X
Email: Mary_Juergens@student.uml.edu

Mumtahana Nabi 

Office: Kitson 200X
Email: Mumtahana_Nabi@student.uml.edu

Neha Sahasrabudhe
Office: Kitson 200X
Email: Neha_Sahasrabudhe@student.uml.edu