Skip to Main Content

UMass Lowell Staff

RESEARCH STAFF

Suzanne Nobrega, M.S., Principal Investigator, Outreach Director 
Phone: 978-934-4640 
Office: Falmouth Hall, 305F 
Email: Suzanne_Nobrega@uml.edu

Serena Rice, M.S., Research Site Liaison/ Training Coach
Cell: 860-463-3811
Email: Serena_Rice@uml.edu

Sandy Sun, M.B.A., Center Administrator
Phone: 978-934-3268
Office: Falmouth Hall, 305D
Email: Sandy_Sun@uml.edu

Rebecca Gore, Ph.D., Senior Statistician
Phone: 978-934-3276
Office: Falmouth Hall, 301D
Email: Rebecca_Gore@uml.edu

GRADUATE RESEARCH ASSISTANTS

Lauren Giacobbe
Email: Lauren_Giacobbe@student.uml.edu

Cesar Morocho, MPH
Office: Falmouth Hall, 305B
Email: Cesar_Morocho@student.uml.edu

Sundus Siddique
Office: Falmouth Hall, 305
Email: Sundus_Siddique@student.uml.edu

Sheyla Zeher
Email: Sheyla_Zeher@student.uml.edu