Skip to Main Content

UMass Lowell Staff

RESEARCH STAFF

Alicia Kurowski, Sc.D., Research Faculty
Phone: 978-934-4383
Office: Falmouth Hall, 305E
Email: Alicia_Kurowski@uml.edu

Suzanne Nobrega, M.S., Principal Investigator, Outreach Director
Phone: 978-934-4640
Office: Falmouth Hall, 305F
Email: Suzanne_Nobrega@uml.edu

Serena Rice, M.S., Research Site Liaison/ Training Coach
Cell: 860-463-3811
Email: Serena_Rice@uml.edu

Sandy Sun, MBA., Center Administrator
Phone: 978-934-3268
Office: Falmouth Hall, 305D
Email: Sandy_Sun@uml.edu

Rebecca Gore, Ph.D., Senior Statistician
Phone: 978-934-3276
Office: Falmouth Hall, 301D
Email: Rebecca_Gore@uml.edu

GRADUATE RESEARCH ASSISTANTS

Agatha Adigwe
Office: Falmouth Hall, 305
Email: Agatha_Adigwe@student.uml.edu

Winnie Chin, M.S.  
Office: Falmouth Hall, 305A 
Email: Winnie_Chin@student.uml.edu

Cesar Morocho, MPH
Office: Falmouth Hall, 305B
Email: Cesar_Morocho@student.uml.edu

Chandni Shahdev
Office: Falmouth hall, 305
Email: Chandi Shahdev@student.uml.edu

Sundus Siddique
Office: Falmouth Hall, 305
Email: Sundus_Siddique@student.uml.edu