A stock image of a diverse group of people smiling at the camera.

UMass Lowell Staff

Research Staff

Alicia Kurowski, Sc.D., Post Doctorate Research Fellow
Phone: 978-934-4383
Office: Kitson, 202 E
Email: Alicia_Kurowski@uml.edu

Suzanne Nobrega, M.S., Principal Investigator, Outreach Director
Phone: 978-934-4640
Office: Kitson, 202 C
Email: Suzanne_Nobrega@uml.edu

Sandy Sun, Center Administrator
Phone: 978-934-3268
Office: Kitson, 202E
Email: Sandy_Sun@uml.edu

Rebecca Gore, Ph.D., Senior Statistician
Phone: 978-934-3276
Office: Kitson, 202 B
Email: Rebecca_Gore@uml.edu

Graduate Research Assistants

Winnie Chin, M.S.
Office: Kitson, 202 A
Email: Winnie_Chin@student.uml.edu

Mary Juergens, B.A.
Office: Kitson, 204 A
Email: Mary_Juergens@student.uml.edu

GuoDong Li
Office: Kitson, 204 A
Email:
GuoDong_Li@student.uml.edu

Tara Lynch
Office: Kitson, 204 A
Email: Tara_Lynch1@student.uml.edu

Neha Sahasrabudhe
Office: Kitson, 204 A
Email: Neha_Sahasrabudhe@student.uml.edu