DifferenceMaker TeamSeekers

Show TeamSeekers with skills

Team Member InfoSkillsGrade Level
Name: Akhtar, Irtiza
Email: Irtiza_Akhtar@student.uml.edu
Major: Engineering Management
Phone: 5086858821
• Project Management
• Product Design
• Other - Quality Control
Graduate
Name: ancha, madhu sainath
Email: madhusainath_Ancha@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer engineering
Phone: 7326049833
• Web/Computer Programming
• Research
Graduate
Name: Austin, Mark
Email: Mark_Austin@student.uml.edu
Major: Business Administration - Finance/Management
• Business
• Finance
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Research
• Presentation/Communication
Junior
Name: Bhansali, Udit
Email: Udit_Bhansali@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Science
Phone: 978-394-5856
• Business
• Web/Computer Programming
Sophomore
Name: Bobadilla, Braulio
Email: braulio_bobadilla@student.uml.edu
Major: Business Marketing/ Entrepreneurship
Phone: 9786895937
• Business
• Marketing
• Project Management
Junior
Name: Chao, Elissa
Email: Elissa_Chao@student.uml.edu
Major: Chemical Engineering
Phone: 9787998116
• Laboratory
• Research
Junior
Name: Chase, Drew
Email: drew_chase@hotmail.com
Major: IT
• Web/Computer Programming
• Research
• Creative Writing
• audio/video production
Senior
Name: chowdhury, shaharia
Email: shaharia_chowdhury@student.uml.edu
Major: Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Phone: 9789429785
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Presentation/Communication
Freshman
Name: Dellogono, Michael
Email: Michael_Dellogono@student.uml.edu
Major: Biomedical Engineering and Biotechnology
Phone: 5084504073
• Clinical
• Laboratory
• Research
• Presentation/Communication
Ph.D.
Name: Doane, Michael
Email: bigmike5i0@aol.com
Major: Chemical Engineering/Bioengineering & Biology/Biotechnology double-major with Physics minor.
Phone: 5103592921
• Project Management
• Web/Computer Programming
• Laboratory
• Research
• Creative Writing
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
• Other - Quantitative Data Analysis
Junior
Name: Donahue, James
Email: james_donahue@student.uml.edu
Major: Civil Engineering
Phone: 9788371897
• Laboratory
• Research
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
Sophomore
Name: Dunbar, Allison
Email: allison_dunbar@student.uml.edu
Major: Exercise Physiology
Phone: 5082083446
• Marketing
• Community Development
• Creative Writing
• Presentation/Communication
Junior
Name: Elmi, Asad
Email: asad_elmi@student.uml.edu
Major: Finance and Marketing
Phone: 617-775-8835
• Finance
• Marketing
Junior
Name: Elwell, Katherine
Email: Katherine_Elwell@student.uml.edu
Major: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: (978) 319-0627
• Laboratory
• Research
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
Sophomore
Name: Gillespie, Janelle
Email: janelle_gillespie@student.uml.edu
Major: Psychology; minors in Business Administration & Italian Studies
Phone: 617-913-8089
• Business
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Laboratory
• Research
• Community Development
• Presentation/Communication
Senior
Name: Hevey, Shaun
Email: shaun_hevey@student.uml.edu
Major: Civil Engineering
Phone: 978-771-9348
Sophomore
Name: Jaiswal, Siddhant
Email: siddhant_jaiswal@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Science
Phone: 6179924047
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Web/Computer Programming
• Laboratory
Graduate
Name: Jiang, Anna
Email: Anna_Jiang@student.uml.edu
Major: accounting
Phone: 8573029654
• Business
• Project Management
Sophomore
Name: Karpurapu, Alekya
Email: Alekya.Karpurapu@student.uml.edu
Major: Biological Sciences
Phone: 9787884567
• Business
• Finance
• Clinical
• Research
Graduate
Name: Kiggundu, Nelson
Email: Nelson_Kiggundu@student.uml.edu
Major: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 6175107083
• Business
• Finance
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Laboratory
• Community Development
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
• Other - Working in groups, Brainstorming
Junior
Name: Koplove, Andrew
Email: Andrew_Koplove@student.uml.edu
Major: Plastic Engineering
Phone: 9787714862
• Business
• Project Management
• Laboratory
• Research
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
Senior
Name: kungu, kevin
Email: kevkev43977@yahoo.com
Major: business
Phone: 9786771046
• Business
• Presentation/Communication
Sophomore
Name: Lambert, Drew
Email: Andrew_Lambert@student.uml.edu
Major: Business Administration
Phone: 6037551646
• Business
• Finance
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Research
• Community Development
• Creative Writing
• Presentation/Communication
Freshman
Name: Le, Tienvan
Email: Tienvan_le@student.uml.edu
Major: Plasics Engineering
Phone: 6179557703
• Laboratory
• Research
• Creative Writing
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
Junior
Name: Lee, Martin
Email: Martin_Lee@student.uml.edu
Major: MIS
Phone: 7819279821
• Business
• Project Management
• Web/Computer Programming
• Research
• Graphic Design
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
Senior
Name: Liu, Chang
Email: chang_liu@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Science
• Web/Computer ProgrammingPh.D.
Name: Maguire, Shannon
Email: shannon_maguire@student.uml.edu
Major: Accounting and Business Management
Phone: 9789305573
• Business
• Finance
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Research
• Presentation/Communication
Sophomore
Name: Mike, Jonh
Email: krin_yongvongphaiboon@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Science
Phone: 9782346654
• Marketing
• Web/Computer Programming
• Research
Sophomore
Name: Montero, Kenny
Email: kenny_montero@student.uml.edu
Major: Finance and Marketing
Phone: 978-837-1907
• Business
• Marketing
• Creative Writing
• Presentation/Communication
Senior
Name: Moolchandani, Deepesh
Email: deepesh_moolchandani@student.uml.edu
Major: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 9787884070
• Business
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Laboratory
• Research
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
• Other - Networking
Senior
Name: Morris, Brittany
Email: Brittany_Morris@student.uml.edu
Major: Business
Phone: 7814089522
• Business
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Creative Writing
• Product Design
Sophomore
Name: Mungai, Beth
Email: Beth_Mungai@student.uml.edu
Major: Nursing
Phone: 9785516014
• Business
• Community Development
Senior
Name: Murray, Michael
Email: michael_murray@student.uml.edu
Major: Entrepreneurship & Finance
Phone: 978 518 0254
• Business
• Finance
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Research
• Community Development
• Presentation/Communication
Senior
Name: Nyren, Daniel
Email: dannynyren@gmail.com
Major:
Phone: 508-654-8150
• Business
• Project Management
• Other
Graduate
Name: Pesnell, Joanne
Email: Joanne_Pesnell@student.uml.edu
Major: Business
Phone: 9788662410
• Business
• Marketing
• Presentation/Communication
Senior
Name: Petropoulos, Nina
Email: Nina_petropoulos@student.uml.edu
Major: English / CS minor
Phone: 9787324678
• Project Management
• Web/Computer Programming
• Research
• Creative Writing
• Presentation/Communication
Junior
Name: Pirela, Kassandra
Email: kassandra_pirela@student.uml.edu
Major: English
Phone: 978-601-6040
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Research
• Creative Writing
Alumni
Name: Pundru, AnveshReddy
Email: AnveshReddy_Pundru@student.uml.edu
Major: CS
Phone: 9783641456
• Web/Computer Programming
• Creative Writing
• Presentation/Communication
Graduate
Name: Putchala, Poojitha
Email: Poojitha_Putchala@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Engineering
Phone: 9789952991
• Project Management
• Web/Computer Programming
• Presentation/Communication
Graduate
Name: putra, christianto
Email: christianto_putra@student.uml.edu
Major: clinical laboratory science
Phone: 8572725787
• Marketing
• Clinical
• Laboratory
• Research
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
Graduate
Name: Reardon, Amanda
Email: amanda_reardon@student.uml.edu
Major: Nursing
Phone: 9788080647
• ClinicalSenior
Name: Reed, Malinda
Email: Malinda_Reed@student.uml.edu
Major: English & History
Phone: 9784675373
• Project Management
• Research
• Community Development
• Creative Writing
• Presentation/Communication
Sophomore
Name: Roberts, Nicole
Email: Nicole_Roberts@student.uml.edu
Major: Graphic Design
Phone: 978-857-6523
• Graphic Design
• Presentation/Communication
• Other - web design, app design
Senior
Name: Santos, Daniel
Email: Daniel_Santos@student.uml.edu
Major: Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Phone: 9784573318
• Project Management
• Web/Computer Programming
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
• Other - Problem Solving
Sophomore
Name: Santos, Tanya
Email: tanya_santos@student.uml.edu
Major: Public Health
Phone: 6177174080
Senior
Name: sarikonda, ajaykumar
Email: Ajaykumar_Sarikonda@student.uml.edu
Major: computerscience
Phone: 7636391252
• Web/Computer Programming
• Other - I am having some knowledge in business and research and help you in doing the project well
Senior
Name: Shepple, JT
Email: john_shepple@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Science
• Business
• Web/Computer Programming
• Graphic Design
• Product Design
Sophomore
Name: Soule, James
Email: james_soule@student.uml.edu
Major: Plastics Engineering
Phone: 5082696527
• Research
• Product Design
Junior
Name: Talukdar, Biju
Email: biju_talukdar@student.uml.edu
Major: computer engineering
Phone: 9783190716
• Web/Computer Programming
• Research
• Other - computer architecture/ system software/ computer networking
Graduate
Name: tirandazi., behnam
Email: behnam_tirandazi@student.uml.edu
Major: chemical engineer
Phone: 9784215847
• Project Management
• Research
• Product Design
Graduate
Name: ubhrani, Pravin
Email: Pravin_Ubhrani@student.uml.edu
Major: Chemical
Phone: 9787464273
• Research
• Presentation/Communication
Graduate
Name: Verma, Divyanshu
Email: divyanshu_verma@student.uml.edu
Major: Electrical Engineering
Phone: 9784079212
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Community Development
• Graphic Design
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
Freshman
Name: Woronko, Tomasz
Email: Tomasz_Woronko@student.uml.edu
Major: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 9786892800
• Laboratory
• Creative Writing
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
Senior
Name: Yuan, Yufeng
Email: Yufeng_Yuan@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Science
Phone: 9789429665
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Web/Computer Programming
• Research
• Graphic Design
Graduate