DifferenceMaker TeamSeekers

Show TeamSeekers with skills

Team Member InfoSkillsGrade Level
Name: Ahmed, Muhammad
Email: muhammad_ahmed@student.uml.edu
Major: MS Electrical Engineering
Phone: 978 221 1784
• Finance
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Web/Computer Programming
• Research
• Graphic Design
• Presentation/Communication
• Other - Digital Marketing ( Social Media , Search Engines ) , Poster /Brouchure Design , Video Editing
Graduate
Name: Akhtar, Irtiza
Email: Irtiza_Akhtar@student.uml.edu
Major: Engineering Management
Phone: 5086858821
• Project Management
• Product Design
• Other - Quality Control
Graduate
Name: Albert, Kayla
Email: kayla_albert@student.uml.edu
Major: Nursing
Phone: 7814390827
• Project Management
• Presentation/Communication
• Other - I am great at giving and receiving constructive criticism, and I often take a leadership role in class
Senior
Name: Arzuaga, Jeremy
Email: Jeremy_arzuaga@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Science
Phone: 6034758425
• Web/Computer ProgrammingGraduate
Name: Berube, Sean
Email: Sean_berube@student.uml.edu
Major: English
Phone: 978-944-2498
• Marketing
• Research
• Creative Writing
• Presentation/Communication
Junior
Name: Bhansali, Udit
Email: Udit_Bhansali@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Science
Phone: 978-394-5856
• Business
• Web/Computer Programming
Sophomore
Name: Bobadilla, Braulio
Email: braulio_bobadilla@student.uml.edu
Major: Business Marketing/ Entrepreneurship
Phone: 9786895937
• Business
• Marketing
• Project Management
Junior
Name: Builes, Kevin
Email: Kevin_Builes@student.uml.edu
Major: Business Administration
Phone: 617-642-4707
• Business
• Project Management
Sophomore
Name: Cavalieri, John
Email: John_Cavalieri@student.uml.edu
Major: Comp Sci and undergrad doubled up with comp sci and math
Phone: 5082129305
• Web/Computer Programming
• Research
Graduate
Name: Chambers, Sam
Email: samuel_chambers@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Science
Phone: 9787667245
• Web/Computer ProgrammingJunior
Name: Chiu, Li-Ting
Email: liting_chiu@student.uml.edu
Major: biomedical engineering
Phone: 6039318629
• Project Management
• Laboratory
• Research
• Product Design
Graduate
Name: Cruz, Chanelle
Email: Chanelle_Cruz@student.uml.edu
Major: Business
Phone: 978-609-1915
• Business
• Marketing
• Community Development
• Creative Writing
• Presentation/Communication
Freshman
Name: Dellogono, Michael
Email: Michael_Dellogono@student.uml.edu
Major: Biomedical Engineering and Biotechnology
Phone: 5084504073
• Clinical
• Laboratory
• Research
• Presentation/Communication
Ph.D.
Name: DeSantis, Jonathan
Email: jonathan_desantis@student.uml.edu
Major: Management Information Systems/Management
Phone: 9788570745
• Business
• Project Management
• Web/Computer Programming
Senior
Name: Dhingra, Shreyansh
Email: Shreyansh_Dhingra@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Engineering
Phone: 5084635860
• Business
• Finance
• Marketing
• Web/Computer Programming
• Laboratory
• Graphic Design
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
• Other - Brainstorming/ Problem Solving/ Robotics
Freshman
Name: Dhulipalla, Aravind
Email: Aravind_Dhulipalla@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Engineering
Phone: 9786778005
• Web/Computer Programming
• Laboratory
• Research
• Product Design
Graduate
Name: Donahue, James
Email: james_donahue@student.uml.edu
Major: Civil Engineering
Phone: 9788371897
• Laboratory
• Research
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
Sophomore
Name: Dunbar, Allison
Email: allison_dunbar@student.uml.edu
Major: Exercise Physiology
Phone: 5082083446
• Marketing
• Community Development
• Creative Writing
• Presentation/Communication
Junior
Name: Elmi, Asad
Email: asad_elmi@student.uml.edu
Major: Finance and Marketing
Phone: 617-775-8835
• Finance
• Marketing
Junior
Name: Elwell, Katherine
Email: Katherine_Elwell@student.uml.edu
Major: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: (978) 319-0627
• Laboratory
• Research
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
Sophomore
Name: Etim, Edidiong
Email: Edidiong_Etim@student.uml.edu
Major: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 9782598269
• Creative Writing
• Presentation/Communication
Sophomore
Name: Fitzpatrick, Ryan
Email: ryan_fitzpatrick1@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Science
Phone: 9782049490
• Web/Computer ProgrammingGraduate
Name: Gordon, Kevin
Email: Kevin_gordon1@student.uml.edu
Major: Mathematics
Phone: 7813339604
Freshman
Name: Grieb, David
Email: David_Grieb@student.uml.edu
Major: MBA
Phone: 9789873689
• BusinessGraduate
Name: Harney, Conor
Email: conor_harney@student.uml.edu
Major: Business Adminstration
Phone: 5083337093
• Business
• Project Management
• Presentation/Communication
Freshman
Name: Hasadinpaisal, Thanakiat
Email: Thanakiat_Hasadinpaisal@student.uml.edu
Major: Accounting & Finance
Phone: 6177942524
• Business
• Finance
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Research
Sophomore
Name: Hevey, Shaun
Email: shaun_hevey@student.uml.edu
Major: Civil Engineering
Phone: 978-771-9348
Sophomore
Name: Horn, Alexander
Email: Alexander_Horn@student.uml.edu
Major: Civil Engineering
Phone: 5088380679
• Project Management
• Research
• Presentation/Communication
• Other - CAD Design
Freshman
Name: Hunt, Warren
Email: warren_hunt@student.uml.edu
Major: Business Administration: Accounting
Phone: 16037326079
• Business
• Finance
• Research
• Creative Writing
• Other - Did FIRST Robotics in High School and have basic engineering skills.
Junior
Name: Iyer, siddhant
Email: siddhant_iyer@student.uml.edu
Major: Plastics Engineering
Phone: 7815025204
• Project Management
• Web/Computer Programming
• Laboratory
• Research
• Creative Writing
• Product Design
• Other - Firm Extrusion
Freshman
Name: Jiang, Anna
Email: Anna_Jiang@student.uml.edu
Major: accounting
Phone: 8573029654
• Business
• Project Management
Sophomore
Name: Kiggundu, Nelson
Email: Nelson_Kiggundu@student.uml.edu
Major: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 6175107083
• Business
• Finance
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Laboratory
• Community Development
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
• Other - Working in groups, Brainstorming
Junior
Name: Koplove, Andrew
Email: Andrew_Koplove@student.uml.edu
Major: Plastic Engineering
Phone: 9787714862
• Business
• Project Management
• Laboratory
• Research
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
Senior
Name: Lambert, Drew
Email: Andrew_Lambert@student.uml.edu
Major: Business Administration
Phone: 6037551646
• Business
• Finance
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Research
• Community Development
• Creative Writing
• Presentation/Communication
Freshman
Name: Le, Tienvan
Email: Tienvan_le@student.uml.edu
Major: Plasics Engineering
Phone: 6179557703
• Laboratory
• Research
• Creative Writing
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
Junior
Name: Lee, Martin
Email: Martin_Lee@student.uml.edu
Major: MIS
Phone: 7819279821
• Business
• Project Management
• Web/Computer Programming
• Research
• Graphic Design
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
Senior
Name: Liu, Chang
Email: chang_liu@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Science
• Web/Computer ProgrammingPh.D.
Name: Maguire, Shannon
Email: shannon_maguire@student.uml.edu
Major: Accounting and Business Management
Phone: 9789305573
• Business
• Finance
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Research
• Presentation/Communication
Sophomore
Name: MALDAR, AMAN
Email: Aman_Maldar@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Engineering
Phone: 9783197227
• Web/Computer Programming
• Other - Embedded Design, Network Design
Graduate
Name: Manikantan, Venkatesh
Email: venkatesh_manikantan@student.uml.edu
Major: Electrical Engineering
Phone: 9787643399
• Research
• Product Design
Junior
Name: Manning, Christopher
Email: Christopher_Manning@student.uml.edu
Major: Chemical Engineering
Phone: 6179814915
• Business
• Finance
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Laboratory
• Research
Junior
Name: MAVI, SURBHI
Email: Surbhi_Mavi@student.uml.edu
Major: BIOLOGY
Phone: 617-824-0160
• Community Development
• Creative Writing
• Presentation/Communication
• Other - Creative Thinking, Problem solving, Calligraphy, Story-Writing, Deep biological knowledge, Drawing, "Never giving up" attitude, team supportive and motivational nature.
Freshman
Name: Meng, Yang
Email: yang_meng@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Science
Phone: 9783282173
• Web/Computer Programming
• Product Design
Graduate
Name: Mike, Jonh
Email: krin_yongvongphaiboon@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Science
Phone: 9782346654
• Marketing
• Web/Computer Programming
• Research
Sophomore
Name: Morris, Brittany
Email: Brittany_Morris@student.uml.edu
Major: Business
Phone: 7814089522
• Business
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Creative Writing
• Product Design
Sophomore
Name: Musalay, RakeshKiran
Email: RakeshKiran_Musalay@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Engineering
Phone: 9789967609
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Web/Computer Programming
• Research
• Graphic Design
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
• Other - Embedded Development, Hardware prototyping, Robotics
Graduate
Name: Nhet, Sary
Email: sary_nhet@student.uml.edu
Major: Business Administration - Marketing
Phone: 978-328-9796
• Business
• Marketing
• Research
• Other - Networking Skills with Science and Biotech Industry leaders
Senior
Name: Ostlund, Ryan
Email: Ryan_Ostlund@student.uml.edu
Major: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 339-234-3675
Freshman
Name: Patel, Jigar
Email: jigar_patel1@student.uml.edu
Major: Marketing & Entrepreneurship
Phone: 5082984252
• Business
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Research
• Creative Writing
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
Senior
Name: Pedersen, Sabrina
Email: sabrina_pedersen@student.uml.edu
Major: Biology - Ecology
Phone: 7817994067
• Project Management
• Research
• Community Development
Senior
Name: Petropoulos, Nina
Email: Nina_petropoulos@student.uml.edu
Major: English / CS minor
Phone: 9787324678
• Project Management
• Web/Computer Programming
• Research
• Creative Writing
• Presentation/Communication
Junior
Name: Pundru, AnveshReddy
Email: AnveshReddy_Pundru@student.uml.edu
Major: CS
Phone: 9783641456
• Web/Computer Programming
• Creative Writing
• Presentation/Communication
Graduate
Name: Putra, Christianto
Email: christianto_putra@student.uml.edu
Major: Pharmaceutical Science
Phone: 8572725787
• Business
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Clinical
• Laboratory
• Research
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
Ph.D.
Name: Ramani, Ganesh
Email: Ganesh_Ramani@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Science
Phone: 9789550300
• Web/Computer ProgrammingGraduate
Name: Reed, Malinda
Email: Malinda_Reed@student.uml.edu
Major: English & History
Phone: 9784675373
• Project Management
• Research
• Community Development
• Creative Writing
• Presentation/Communication
Sophomore
Name: Robertson, Leonard
Email: leonard_robertson@student.uml.edu
Major: Business Administration
Phone: 9786757547
• Business
• Project Management
• Presentation/Communication
Junior
Name: ruane, corey
Email: Corey_Ruane@student.uml.edu
Major: Economics
Phone: 9783616888
• Project Management
• Research
• Community Development
• Presentation/Communication
Junior
Name: Santos, Daniel
Email: Daniel_Santos@student.uml.edu
Major: Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Phone: 9784573318
• Project Management
• Web/Computer Programming
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
• Other - Problem Solving
Sophomore
Name: SATHIK ALI, MOHAMED IBRAHIM
Email: mohamedibrahim_sathikali@student.uml.edu
Major: ELECTRICAL AND COMPUTER ENGINEERING
Phone: 9784839272
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Laboratory
• Research
• Community Development
• Creative Writing
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
• Other - ADS, HFSS, MATLAB, NETWORK DESIGN
Graduate
Name: Sathyamoorthy, Balaji
Email: Balaji_Sathyamoorthy@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Egineering
Phone: 9787297376
• Project Management
• Web/Computer Programming
• Laboratory
• Research
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
• Other - Embedded systems, Robotics
Graduate
Name: Shafiq, Hannan bin
Email: hannanbin_shafiq@student.uml.edu
Major: Mechanical Engineer
Phone: 9786315853
• ResearchSophomore
Name: Shah, Muhammad
Email: Muhammad_Shah1@student.uml.edu
Major: Chemical Engineering
Phone: 978-364-6873
• Business
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Research
• Community Development
• Presentation/Communication
• Other - My major is chemical engineering but I am more interested in social welfare and community development projects as I sever an NGO as a research associate for a project of Youth Professional Training Program
Graduate
Name: Shah, Jigarkumar
Email: Jigarkumar_Shah@student.uml.edu
Major: Mechanical engineering
Phone: 9783491088
• Project Management
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
Graduate
Name: Shepple, JT
Email: john_shepple@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Science
• Business
• Web/Computer Programming
• Graphic Design
• Product Design
Sophomore
Name: singh, harshpreet
Email: harshpreet_singh@student.uml.edu
Major: M.E
Phone: 978-885-5822
• Web/Computer Programming
• Product Design
• Other - CAD design
Senior
Name: Soloveva, Ekaterina
Email: Ekaterina_Soloveva@student.uml.edu
Major: MBA
Phone: 9784836500
• Business
• Finance
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Research
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
Graduate
Name: SomayandaKariappa, PranayPonnappa
Email: PranayPonnappa_SomayandaKariappa@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Science
Phone: 9786774922
• Web/Computer ProgrammingGraduate
Name: Soule, James
Email: james_soule@student.uml.edu
Major: Plastics Engineering
Phone: 5082696527
• Research
• Product Design
Junior
Name: TAY, BERNARD
Email: bernard_tay@student.uml.edu
Major: computer science
Phone: 6177920052
• Project Management
• Presentation/Communication
• Other - critical thinking
Sophomore
Name: Thibodeau, Danielle
Email: danielle_thibodeau@student.uml.edu
Major: Criminal Justice & Psychology
Phone: 9782579707
• Project Management
• Research
• Product Design
Senior
Name: Tran, Huyen
Email: Huyen_Tran@student.uml.edu
Major: Chemical Engineering - Biological option
Phone: 781-534-4232
• Laboratory
• Research
• Presentation/Communication
Junior
Name: Trivedi, Yash
Email: Yash_trivedi@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer science
Phone: 19785699950
• Product DesignSophomore
Name: ubhrani, Pravin
Email: Pravin_Ubhrani@student.uml.edu
Major: Chemical
Phone: 9787464273
• Research
• Presentation/Communication
Graduate
Name: Venkatramana, Samartha Kajoor
Email: samarthakajoor_venkatramana@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Science
Phone: 9788760889
• Web/Computer Programming
• Graphic Design
• Product Design
Graduate
Name: Verma, Divyanshu
Email: divyanshu_verma@student.uml.edu
Major: Electrical Engineering
Phone: 9784079212
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Community Development
• Graphic Design
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
Sophomore
Name: Walia, Ritu
Email: ritu_walia@student.uml.edu
Major: Electrical Engineering
Phone: 5317219632
• Business
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Research
• Community Development
• Creative Writing
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
Graduate
Name: Wang, Wei
Email: Wei_Wang2@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Sience
Phone: 9787357033
• Web/Computer ProgrammingGraduate
Name: Wilson, Stephanie
Email: stephanie_wilson2@student.uml.edu
Major: Nursing
Phone: 339-223-5294
• ClinicalSenior
Name: Woronko, Tomasz
Email: Tomasz_Woronko@student.uml.edu
Major: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 9786892800
• Laboratory
• Creative Writing
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
Senior
Name: Xu, Hao
Email: Hao_Xu@student.uml.edu
Major: Physics
Phone: 5103096433
• ResearchFreshman
Name: Younge, Nana
Email: Nana_Younge@student.uml.edu
Major: Business Administration
Phone: 5084509508
• Business
• Project Management
• Community Development
• Product Design
• Presentation/Communication
Junior
Name: Yuan, Yufeng
Email: Yufeng_Yuan@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Science
Phone: 9789429665
• Marketing
• Project Management
• Web/Computer Programming
• Research
• Graphic Design
Graduate
Name: Zhou, Jingchuan
Email: Jingchuan_Zhou@student.uml.edu
Major: Computer Science
Phone: 8572690966
• Web/Computer Programming
• Product Design
Graduate