Skip to Main Content

Eta Omega Honors Society

Past President's Leadership Intern Award


The Past Presidents Leadership Intern Award is given to recognize students who display involvement in student nursing organizations and/or community service and displays excellence in nursing research. Recipients agree to serve on the Eta Omega board for the academic year following their award.

  • 2015 - Alexis Casimir
  • 2014 - Alicia Harvey and Lynn Rooney
  • 2013 - Lisa Carrabino and Sarah Pietila