Nursing Advisory Board

The following individuals serve as members of the UMass Lowell School of Nursing Advisory Board:

  • Don Anderson CMSRN, Ed.D., Anderson Testing Service, Curry College
  • Carolyn Blanks, VP of Labor & Workforce Development, Massachusetts Senior Care
  • Andrea (Andi) Brown, Director of Development, Office of University Advancement, UMass Lowell
  • Rachel Chaddock, Executive Director, Circle Home Inc.
  • Margaret Fitzgerald, DNP, FNP-BC, NP-C, FAANP, CSP, FAAN, DCC, President, Fitzgerald Health Education Associates, Inc.
  • Katherine Gehly, MS, RN, Dean of Nursing & Allied Health, Middlesex Community College
  • Sharon George, Ph.D., RN, Dean Emerita of Nursing, Saint Anselm College
  • Elizabeth Hale, Director of Clinical Services, Lowell Community Health Center
  • Christina A. Larson, MSN, CFP, RN, CEO, Larson Financial Planning CEO, Chair, Nursing Advisory Board, May 2015 to Present
  • Cecelia Lynch, MS, NEA-BC, FACHE, RN, VP of Patient Care Services and Chief Nurse Executive, Lowell General Hospital
  • Denise McQuaide, MS, RN, GNP, Chief Executive Officer, Parmenter Community Health Care
  • Lori O'Connor, RN, Chief Nursing Officer, Care at Hand
  • Naomi Prendergast, President & CEO, D'Youville Life and Wellness Community
  • Janice M. Stecchi, Ed.D., RN, Professor and Dean Emerita, UMass Lowell
  • Patricia Walker, Chief Executive Officer, Ideal Healthcare Solutions
  • Lauri Welch, FNP-BC, Ph.D., Nurse Practitioner, GI Consultants of Greater Lowell