Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Department Interim Chair
Nancy Goodyear, Ph.D.
Office: Weed Hall 302
Phone: 978-934-4427 
Fax: 978-934-4704
Nancy_Goodyear@uml.edu

Undergraduate Medical Laboratory Science Program Director
Kristin Palladino
Office: Weed Hall 322B 
Phone: 978-934-6455
Fax:978-934-3025
Kristin_Palladino@uml.edu

Undergraduate Clinical Science Program Director
Chung-Dar Lu
Office: Weed Hall 308 
Phone: 978-934-6738
Fax:978-934-4704 
Chung-Dar Lu@uml.edu

Pharmaceutical Sciences
Graduate Coordinator

Brenda Geiger, Ph.D.
Office: Weed 300 
Phone: 978-934-3872
Brenda_Geiger@uml.edu

Undergraduate Clinical Science Program Coordinator
Javier Horta
Office: Weed Hall 300 
Phone: 978-934-4923
Fax:978-934-4704 
Javier_Horta@ uml.edu

Undergraduate Nutritional Science Program Coordinator
Kelsey Mangano, Ph.D., R.D.
Office: Dugan 110 N
Phone: 978-934-6367
Kelsey_Mangano@uml.edu

CLS Graduate Coordinator 

Gui-Xin He, Ph.D.
Office: Weed 314
Phone: 978-934-4363
Guixin_He@uml.edu

Program Director for the MPH in Dietetics Program
Renee Barrile, Ph.D., R.D.
Office: Duggan 110 I 
Phone 978-934-4457
Renee_Barrile@uml.edu

Additional Department Information

Administrative Assistant
Robin Gavin
Office: Weed Hall 101
Phone: 978-934-4837
Fax: 978-934-4704
Robin_Gavin@uml.edu

Postal Address
Department of Biomedical and Nutritional Sciences
University of Massachusetts Lowell
3 Solomont Way, Suite 4
Lowell, MA 01854