Contact Us

Department Chair
Garry Handelman, Ph.D.
Office: Weed Hall 302
Phone: 978-934-4503
Garry_Handelman@uml.edu

Undergraduate Medical Laboratory Science Program Director
Kristin Palladino
Office: Weed Hall 218A
Phone: 978-934-6455
Fax:978-934-3025
Kristin_Palladino@uml.edu

Undergraduate Clinical Science Program Director
Chung-Dar Lu
Office: Weed Hall 320
Phone: 978-934-6738
Fax:978-934-3025
Chung-Dar Lu@uml.edu

Undergraduate Clinical Science Program Coordinator
Javier Horta
Office: Weed Hall 318C
Phone: 978-934-4923
Fax:978-934-3025
Javier_Horta@ uml.edu

Undergraduate Nutritional Science Program Coordinator
Thomas Wilson, Ph.D.
Office: Weed Hall 313A
Phone: 978-934-4509
Thomas_Wilson@uml.edu

Graduate Programs Coordinator
Nancy Goodyear, Ph.D.
Office: O'Leary 540M
Phone: 978-934-4427
Nancy_Goodyear@uml.edu

Program Director for the MPH in Dietetics Program
Renee Barrile, Ph.D., R.D.
Office: O'Leary 540E
Phone 978-934-4457
Renee_Barrile@uml.edu

Additional Department Information

Administrative Assistant
Robin Gavin
Office: Weed Hall 218
Phone: 978-934-4837
Fax: 978-934-3025
Robin_Gavin@uml.edu

Postal Address
Department of Clinical Laboratory and Nutritional Sciences
University of Massachusetts Lowell
3 Solomont Way, Suite 4
Lowell, MA 01854