Skip to Main Content

Pillars of Excellence Awards Committee

2018 Pillars of Excellence Committee Members:

  • Lee Ann Alden, Human Resources / EOO
  • Steve Athanas, Information Technology
  • Todd Borchers, Center for Learning
  • Rachel Campbell Paris, Student Affairs
  • Maria Figueroa, Human Resources / EOO
  • Amy Judge, Athletic Department
  • Debra-Nicole Huber, Music Department
  • Susan Spellissy, Finance & Operations
  • Lauren Turner, Human Resources / EOO
  • Holly Yanco, Computer Science