2020 Strategic Planning Commission Financial Planning Committee


You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view any pdf files. It can be download for free from the Adobe website.

Financial & Capital Reports and Other Resources

Committee Membership

NameTitleDepartment / Office
Monica Galizzi (Co-chair)Professor and ChairEconomics
Steven O'Riordan (Co-chair)Associate Vice Chancellor for Financial ServicesFinance & Operations
Julie ChenVice Chancellor for Research & InnovationResearch & Innovation
Luis FalconDeanFine Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
John FeudoVice Chancellor for AdvancementUniversity Advancement
Michael GravesFaculty Senate Chair/Associate Professor, BiologyFaculty Senate
Joseph HartmanDeanFrancis College of Engineering
Saira LatifAssociate Professor and Chair, FinanceManning School of Business
Anne MagliaAssociate Vice Chancellor, Research & ComplianceResearch Administration
Patricia McCaffertyVice Chancellor for University RelationsUniversity Relations
Shortie McKinneyDeanCollege of Health Sciences
Julie NashVice Provost for Student SuccessProvost's Office
Nicholas PiscitelloDirector, Administrative ServicesAdministrative Services/Environmental and Emergency Management
Malinda ReedStudent TrusteeStudent Government Association
Nancy RitchieDirector, Budget & Financial PlanningFinancial Services
Lawrence SiegelAssociate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs & EventsStudent Affairs
Dana SkinnerDirector, AthleticsAthletic Programs
Anthony SzczesiulAssociate Professor and Chair, EnglishFine Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
Thomas TaylorDeanEnrollment & Student Success
Lauren TurnerAssociate Vice Chancellor for Human ResourcesFinance & Operations
Michael VaydaProvost and Vice Chancellor for Academic AffairsProvost's Office
James WhittenProfessor, ChemistryKennedy College of Sciences
Joanne YestramskiSr. Vice Chancellor for Finance, Operations, and Strategic PlanningFinance & Operations