Research & Development Committee

Research and Development Committee

The Research and Development Committee shall include among its members a non-voting appointee of the administration. This committee shall deal with such areas as the encouragement of research and scholarly activity, procedures for the review and monitoring of university research activities, and related areas of faculty development such as cultural activities and scholarly exchanges.

The members of the Research and Development Committee are:

Francis Bonner Chemical Engineering
Robert KarasekWork Environment
David KazmerPlastics Engineering
Robert KunzendorfPsychology
Yan LuoElectrical and Computer Engineering
Robert Parkin *Mechanical Engineering
Jacob StowellCriminal Justice
Holly Yanco Computer Science

* Chairperson