Skip to Main Content

Contact

Psychology Department

113 Wilder Street, Suite 300
Lowell, MA 01854-3059
Phone: 978-934-3950
Fax: 978-934-3074
Chair: Lisa Geraci, email: Lisa_Geraci@uml.edu
Associate Chair: Andrew Hostetler, email: Andrew_Hostetler@uml.edu
Administrative Assistant: Donna Allen, email: Donna_Allen@uml.edu

GRADUATE / CERTIFICATE COORDINATORS

Applied Psychology and Prevention Science (Doctoral Program)
113 Wilder Street, Suite 300
Lowell, MA 01854-3059
Phone: 978-934-3950
Coordinator: Allyssa McCabe, email: phd-apps@uml.edu

Community Social Psychology (Master's Program)
113 Wilder Street, Suite 300
Lowell, MA 01854-3059
Phone: 978-934-3950
Coordinators: Michelle Haynes-Baratz, email: Michelle_HaynesBaratz@uml.edu and
Jason Lawrence, email: Jason_Lawrence@uml.edu

Autism Studies (Master's Program)
113 Wilder Street, Suite 300
Lowell, MA 01854-3059
Phone: 978-934-3950
Coordinator: Rocio Rosales, email: Rocio_Rosales@uml.edu

Behavioral Intervention in Autism (Online Graduate Certificate)
113 Wilder Street, Suite 300
Lowell, MA 01854-3059
Phone: 978-934-3961
Coordinator: Richard Siegel, email: Richard_Siegel@uml.edu

Diversity in the Workplace (Graduate Certificate)
113 Wilder Street, Suite 300
Lowell, MA 01854-3059
Phone: 978-934-3950
Coordinator: Michelle Haynes-Baratz, email: Michelle_HaynesBaratz@uml.edu

Family Studies (Graduate Certificate)
113 Wilder Street, Suite 300
Lowell, MA 01854-3059
Phone: 978-934-3950
Coordinator: Andrew Hostetler, email: Andrew_Hostetler@uml.edu

Domestic Violence (Graduate Certificate)
Phone: 978-934-4106
Coordinator: Wilson Palacios, email: CJGradAdvisor@uml.edu