Skip to Main Content

Faculty

Meet Our Faculty

Office Hours

Faculty Member
(Alphabetical by last name)
Office (Dugan Hall) Phone Email Office Hours
Christopher Carlsmith 106 A 978-934-4277 Christopher_Carlsmith@uml.edu Monday & Wednesday: 10–11 a.m., Noon – 1 p.m. and by appointment
David Cecere 106 L 978-934-4147 David_Cecere@uml.edu Monday, Wednesday & Friday: 10–10:45 a.m. and by appointment
Abigail Chandler 106 R 978-934-4529 Abigail_Chandler@uml.edu Monday: 3–4 p.m., Tuesday & Thursday: 2–3 p.m. and by appointment
Shehong Chen 106 H 978-934-4282 Shehong_Chen@uml.edu Tuesday & Thursday: 11 a.m. – 12:20 p.m. and by appointment
Andrew Drenas 106 N 978-934-3947 Andrew_Drenas@uml.edu Monday, Wednesday & Friday: 9–10:45 a.m. and by appointment
Lisa Edwards 106 P 978-934-4164 Lisa_Edwards@uml.edu Monday, Wednesday & Friday: 11 a.m. – Noon and by appointment
Lauren Fogle 106 M 978-934-5287 Lauren_Fogle@uml.edu Wednesday: 3:30–4 p.m., Friday: 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. and by appointment
Robert Forrant 106 B 978-934-2904 Robert_Forrant@uml.edu Tuesday & Thursday: 10–11:30 a.m., Wednesday: 1–3:30 p.m. and by appointment
Elizabeth Herbin-Triant 106 F 978-934-4273 Elizabeth_HerbinTriant@uml.edu Tuesday & Thursday: 10:40 a.m. – 12:10 p.m. and by appointment
Paul Keen 106 I 978-934-5232 Paul_Keen@uml.edu Tuesday & Thursday: 11 a.m. – 12:15 p.m. and by appointment
Chad Mondaytrie 106 E 978-934-4275 Chad_Mondaytrie@uml.edu Tuesday & Thursday: 10–11 a.m., 12:30–2 p.m. and by appointment
Michael Pierson 106 C 978-934-4283 Michael_Pierson@uml.edu Tuesday & Thursday: 3:15–4:45 p.m. and by appointment
Fletcher Smith 106 J 978-934-4278 Fletcher_Smith@uml.edu Monday, Wednesday & Friday: 7:30–8 a.m., 9–10 a.m. and by appointment
Elizabeth Williams 106 Q 978-934-4262 Elizabeth_Williams@uml.edu Monday: 3:30–4:30 p.m., Wednesday: 3:30–5:30 p.m. and by appointment
Patrick Young 106 G 978-934-4276 Patrick_Young@uml.edu Tuesday: 9:30–11:30 a.m., Thursday: 12:30–2 p.m. and by appointment