Apply to Earn E2LO rewards

Enriching Essential Learning Outcomes (E2LO) Initiative - Rewards Application

In an effort to recognize students for their engagement in E2LO Events, students may be considered for reward incentives that complement the mission and goals of the E2LO Initiative. The E2LO incentives and assessment working group is currently working to revise the reward offerings and selection process. If you have comments or suggestions on how to best incentivize and recognize participation for either students, faculty or staff please email: