Skip to Main Content

Industrial Advisory Boards

Partners for Engineering Progress

College of Engineering Industrial Advisory Board (IAB)
Joseph Albanese '84 
President, Commodore Builders 
Thomas Bergeron '79
President, ISR Systems; UTC Aerospace
Lisa Brothers '88
President and CEO, Nitsch Engineering
Raymond Brousseau
Vice President Engineering, BAE Systems
Chris Chrisafides '88, '93
Commercial Director, The Dow Chemical Company
Mark Dyment '86
Director Global Operations, Thermo Fisher Scientific
William Geary '80
Member, Mintz and Levin
Michael Johnston '69
Retired President and CEO, Visteon Corporation
Ehud Laska '75; IAB Board President
President, Management Analytix, Inc.    
Robert LeFort '88
Vice President M&A, Infineon
Joanne Mavroides '82
VP Supply Chain and Service Operations, Airvana
Daniel McCormick '83, '91
Vice President of RDE, Waters Corp.
Rick Pierro '84
President and Co-Founder, Superior Controls
Kevin Raftery '84
Vice President and General Manager, UTC Aerospace
Mark E. Russell '83
Corporate Vice President, Raytheon
Mark Saab '81, '13 (H)
Founder, Advanced Polymers and CTO Vention Medical
Ram Sudireddy '91
Senior Vice President, International Rectifier 
College of Engineering Industrial Advisory Board Emeritus Members
William Penney Jr. '75
President, Maritimes and Northeast Pipeline
William Griffith
Vice President of Nuclear Operations, CB&I
Edson DeCastro '60
Consultant, Former CEO and Chairman, Data General Corp. 
James McDonough '76
Vice President of Operations, Zippo Manufacturing Company
Joseph Gandolfo '66
Former President of Manufacturing, Mattel
Michael Orroth '92
Vice President of Technology, Rubbermaid
Francis McKone '56, '00
Former President, Albany International