Skip to Main Content

Contact

Dean - Eleanor Abrams
e-mail: Eleanor_Abrams@uml.edu
Telephone: 978-934-4600

Associate Dean - Sharon Subreenduth
e-mail: Sharon_Subreenduth@uml.edu
Telephone: 978-934-4638

Assistant to the Dean - Michelle Quinno
e-mail: Michelle_Quinno@uml.edu
Telephone: 978-934-4603

Administrative Assistant - Kathleen Hennessy
e-mail: Kathleen_Hennessy@uml.edu
Telephone: 978-934-4602

Faculty Chair - Michaela Colombo
e-mail: Michaela_WymanColombo@uml.edu
Telephone: 978-934-4610

Graduate Coordinator for Secondary Teacher Preparation M.Ed. Degrees - Patricia Fontaine
e-mail: Patricia_Fontaine@uml.edu
Telephone: 978-934-4622

Graduate Coordinator for Higher Education - A.J. Angulo
e-mail: Alex_Angulo@uml.edu
Telephone: 978-934-4615

Graduate Coordinator for Ph.D. Degrees - James Nehring
e-mail: James_Nehring@uml.edu
Telephone: 978-934-4619

Graduate Coordinator for Ed.D. Degrees - Stacy Szczesiul
e-mail: Stacy_Szczesiul@uml.edu
Telephone: 978-934-4633

Licensure Officer - Charmaine Branchaud
e-mail: Charmaine_Branchaud@uml.edu
Telephone: 978-934-4658

Program Advisor for Online M.Ed. and Ed.S. degrees - Vera Ossen
e-mail: Vera_Ossen@uml.edu
Telephone: 978-934-4604

UTEACH Director - Sumudu Lewis
e-mail: Sumudu_Lewis@uml.edu
Tel: 978-934-3441

Undergraduate Minor Coordinator - Ravin Subreenduth 
e-mail: Ravin_Subreenduth@uml.edu
Telephone: 978-934-46544

Tsongas Industrial History Center Director - Sheila Kirschbaum
e-mail: Sheila_Kirschbaum@uml.edu
Telephone: 978-970-5080

JUMPSTART Coordinator - Vanessa Laureano
e-mail: Vanessa_Laureano@uml.edu
Telephone: 978-934-4621

UMass Lowell College of Education
O'Leary Library
61 Wilder St.
Lowell, MA 01854

Telephone: 978-934-4600
Fax: 978-934-3005
e-mail: edoffice@uml.edu

Get Directions to campus

Support the College of Education

Gifts at any level make a direct impact on thousands of UMass Lowell students and faculty every day.

  • Make a Donation Online