Skip to Main Content

Contact

Dean - Eleanor Abrams
e-mail: Eleanor_Abrams@uml.edu
Telephone: 978-934-4600

Assistant to the Dean - Michelle Quinno
e-mail: Michelle_Quinno@uml.edu
Telephone: 978-934-4603

Administrative Assistant - Kathleen Hennessy
e-mail: Kathleen_Hennessy@uml.edu
Telephone: 978-934-4602

Faculty Chair - Michaela Colombo
e-mail: Michaela_WymanColombo@uml.edu
Telephone: 978-934-4610

Graduate Coordinator for Elementary and Secondary Teacher Preparation M.Ed. Degrees -
Patricia Fontaine
e-mail: Patricia_Fontaine@uml.edu
Telephone: 978-934-4622

Graduate Coordinator for Higher Education
A.J. Angulo
e-mail: Alex_Angulo@uml.edu
Telephone: 978-934-4615

Graduate Coordinator for Ed.D. and Ph.D. Degrees -
James Nehring
e-mail: James_Nehring@uml.edu
Telephone: 978-934-4619

Licensure Officer - Charmaine Branchaud
e-mail: Charmaine_Hickey@uml.edu
Telephone: 978-934-4658

Program Advisor for Online M.Ed. and Ed.S. degrees - Vera Ossen
e-mail: Vera_Ossen@uml.edu
Telephone: 978-934-4604

UTEACH Director - Sumudu Lewis
e-mail: Sumudu_Lewis@uml.edu
Tel: 978-934-3441

Undergraduate Minor Coordinator - John Brown
e-mail: John_Brown@uml.edu
Telephone: 978-934-4656

Tsongas Industrial History Center Director - Sheila Kirschbaum
e-mail: Sheila_Kirschbaum@uml.edu
Telephone: 978-970-5080

JUMPSTART Coordinator - Cassandra Hopkins
e-mail: Cassandra_Hopkins@uml.edu
Telephone: 978-934-4621

UMass Lowell College of Education
O'Leary Library
61 Wilder St.
Lowell, MA 01854

Telephone: 978-934-4600
Fax: 978-934-3005

e-mail: edoffice@uml.edu

Directions to campus